Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Oriental Rug Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Carpet Installation|Miami, FL 33134

383 Aragon Ave, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 442-4500

https://www.grandorientalruggallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Carpet Installation

2870 Pershing St

(954) 925-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Carpet Installation

4278 S University Dr

(954) 473-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Carpet Installation

7921 Bird Rd #58

(305) 592-4396

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4450 SW 61st Ave STE 1

(954) 792-5336
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4290 NW 72nd Ave

(305) 592-6220
5.0
(22) · Contractors

23074 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 488-1333
About

Specializing in sales and cleaning of oriental, persian, contemporary, tibetan, kilims, tapestries, silk, wool rugs, carpets, miami, coral gables,Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asad Ansari on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:06 AM
Hello my dear friend
Robert Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:03 AM
We have several valuable antique oriental rugs. Some needed repair and all needed cleaning. We cannot be happier with the wonderful result and the courteous, responsive service.
Aabid Rather on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 05:28 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
David Alvarez on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 04:59 AM
Victoria F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/30/2012, 03:56 AM
Be Very Wary/Careful – Grand Oriental Rugs has a large assortment of beautiful rugs in a central location which is why I trusted them to have my antique rug cleaned. The owner was very nice and polite so I felt very good about the whole thing. BUT this is where I think there should be a warning. BEWARE if there is a problem! His delivery guy scratched my floors when he came for the rug. I called him to tell him, and he turned into a very nasty man saying it is not his problem. I was shocked that this was the same man. Then I called him back the next day to say that I was shocked at his reaction and that my husband would be there that afternoon to discuss (as I was 7 mo pregnant) He told me that it was my word against his guys', which wasnt true as my neighbor was there as well. Then he hid from my husband when he came by to talk to him about it. This was all in regards to very small scratches in a floor. I cannot imagine the horror if this was over a ruined $$$ rug. Be careful as his salesman's act is very different from the truth!!!!
cv110y on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/07/2010, 11:31 AM
The best area rug profesional cleaners in Florida. It usually takes a lot for anyone to convence me and they did it very easlily. I like their service and prices.
Katherine F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/24/2009, 02:07 AM
president The best area rug professional cleaners in Florida.it usually takes a Lot for anyone to convince me and they did it very easily. i like their service and prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.