Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Opera House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
103 reviews
|Venues & Event Spaces|Saint Charles, MO 63301

311 N Main St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(314) 406-3783

https://www.ohbanquets.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(1) · Hotels

7750 Carondelet Ave

(314) 726-5400
4.6
(325) · Venues & Event Spaces

111 Compass Point Dr

(636) 946-1011

9 people are looking at this business

About

The Grand Opera House Banquet Center

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
103 reviews
571
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Seifert on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 15:52 PM
HIghly recommended for wedding receptions. Greg is an experienced pro and so is his team. Also, it's not just a hall - we received uplighting and used his projector for slideshows. My husband, myself and our guests were very well taken care of at the reception. The food was yummy too!
Stephanie Diehl on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 01:49 AM
HIghly recommended for wedding receptions. Greg is an experienced pro and so is his team. Also, it's not just a hall - we received uplighting and used his projector for slideshows. My husband, myself and our guests were very well taken care of at the reception. The food was yummy too!
Mike Sonderegger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 00:35 AM
Wonderful venue, kind and helpful staff and great location! We recently had our DHS Class Of ‘94 reunion and it was perfect. This place is terrific for reunions, weddings, company parties, and fundraisers. The room would work well for smaller musical acts. Thank you to everyone at the Grand Opera House for helping make our reunion a fun and memorable evening!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
David G. Riazi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:14 AM
Every event I've attended here through the years has been wonderful and well-managed. Great place!
Savannah Pedersen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:20 AM
Don Crozier on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:18 AM
We've been to a number of events at the Grand Opera House and they've all been just excellent. Beautiful historic space, fantastic location, and the service is always top-notch.
Jill Murphy-Awadzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:39 AM
Beautiful setting. Greg is so helpful and willing to help out with anything. We have set up a few photobooths at this location and it’s been so easy. #STLBooths give this venue 2 thumbs up!
Megan Woelfel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 19:27 PM
This venue was perfect for my wedding! It has so much character! The staff is so friendly and accommodating! We had a amazing wedding! Would defidently recommend!
Isabel Kenney on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 15:18 PM
Decorated a wedding in this space. Lovely venue and Greg and his staff were wonderful to work with! Hope we can do it again some time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.