Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Island Imaging Center

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Grand Island, Nebraska 68803

3610 Richmond Cir, Grand Island, Nebraska 68803

(308) 398-6400

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Grand Island Radiology Board Certified Radiologists believe in understanding the human body from the inside out, for the patients in Grand Island, NE. Dr. Hadford, Dr. Marsh,Dr. Novinski, Dr. Stevens,Dr. Thanawalia, Dr. Antaki, and Dr. Evans make up the professional medical team. Here are a few of the other specialized medical services our physician team provide: CAD Mammography X-Ray Dexa Bone Scan Interventional Radiology CT/PET Scan CAT Scan Ultra Sound Nuclear Medicine Call today to schedule your appointment at the Grand Island Imaging Center. Our team of professional physician and technical support staff and awaiting to help you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni Parris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 11:15 AM
Friendly and efficient staff. Blazing fast turn around time. Cannot imagine having an outpatient MRI done in Hastings with the savings in cost offered here.
Carrie B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 08:37 AM
Both Brian and I thoroughly enjoy our relationship with your dental office. From the receptionist, to Nellie the DA, to Dr. Benson, we are very pleased with all involved.

You have an excellent practice and we enjoy working with you! We also appreciate the discounts provided, we work hard for our money and appreciate someone giving us a break once in a while!

Keep up the good work!

Brian and Carrie Barber
Joe M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:11 AM
great service nice people
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:30 AM
Dr. Benson is a fabulous dentist. We are extremely glad we switched to him!! I highly recommend him and his staff. They are super friendly and fun to work with!
Kenneth S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 11:52 AM
I'd appreciate a photo of your businesses front on your web page ! You are easy to find after you've been their the first time! Can you get a sign on the intersection corner on Webb? Had a good visit with Dr. Benson and his staff! Thank you for being in Loup City as well as GI !
Ken Smedra
Seth M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 05:28 AM
Very professional in every respect.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 18:29 PM
I have never been so happy with my dental experiences as I have been here at Family 1ST Dental. Dr. Benson is so kind, making sure you have a comfortable experience and is such a great dentist all around!
Joe M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 12:15 PM
everyone is always so nice and friendly to me my visits to the office are always positive
Melissa O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 10:10 AM
I'm looking forward to the next appointment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.