Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand China Ii

Own this business?
3.2
8 reviews
|Chinese|Las Vegas, NV 89130

7045 W Ann Rd, Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 656-8240

http://grandchinalv.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

3230 W Hacienda Ave

(702) 798-8823
4.7
(19) · Hawaiian

7945 S. Rainbow Blvd Ste A

(702) 888-3789

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(51) · Restaurants

3419 S Jones Blvd

(702) 855-0708

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(344) · Chinese

4444 W Craig Rd #126

(702) 868-3339
4.4
(199) · Restaurants

6895 E Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 437-2288

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(621) · Chinese

4601 Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 889-8881
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
8 reviews
51
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark J. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2011, 03:43 AM
This place is a notch better then the stuff out of a can & there are better near by - this view after 3 tries. i wanted the place to be better because it is near my house.
malloryjade on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/23/2011, 06:18 AM
This by far is honestly the worst Chinese food I have ever eaten. I never ever call a restaurant to complain. But this one I did. They did offer me some credit towards a future order however I will never be going back there ever!!! pure garbage. I don't understand the reviews saying this place is good they must never had good Chinese food before. 70 dollars wasted on garbage. Very unhappy.
Respond to negative reviews
Kris Z. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/26/2008, 08:46 AM
Very good food, very good value. We have Chinese food regularly in Oregon, Washington and California. Best food of all.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
seamuscat on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/03/2007, 04:34 AM
The food is very tasty and plentiful here. Their delivery is fast, and the food always arrives nice and hot.
lasvegasrider on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/31/2007, 12:59 PM
Grand China II delivers some tasty chinese food – We have been looking for a new source for delivered Chinese food for about a year. We live in the Northwest area and took notice of Grand Chinas expansion in our area, and decided to give them a try. In short, it is very good food. Not only are the meats of good quality, they are free of excess fatty bits as well. The Sauces of our Orange Chicken and Mongolian Beef are broadly flavored and complimented by fresh vegatables and rice that is firm and a pleasure to consume. Delivery is fast and the food arrives hot enough to eat straight away. Mike
dynamix on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/03/2006, 10:01 AM
Great Chinese Food! – Relatively spacious dining room located in Albertson's shopping center. Always an attractive young lady there to greet and seat you. The food and flavours are quality. Excellent variety of dishes including all your favorites. Great vegetarian selection. The meat used in all dishes is of a HIGH QUALITY. Generous portions! Highly recommended.
Shelly H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/20/2005, 02:54 AM
Good and Inexpensive Grand China has been a favorite of ours for many years for good and inexpensive Chinese food. Their menu selection is huge and the prices fit the portions you get.
T B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/06/2005, 09:19 AM
Good food and quick delivery! The first time we ordered from here I was no expecting much. We had not had much luck with delivery lately. We were told our food would be delivered in 45 minutes. To our shock, our food arrived 30 minutes later. Everything was fresh and very hot. We ordered the Wor Wonton Soup which was loaded with meat and vegetables. My entree was the Singapore Noodles which had just the right spciy kick to tingle my tongue and not over power the flavors of the shrimp or noodles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.