Logo White
Watch Demo

Grand Car Wash

Own this business?
4.2
111 reviews
|Automotive|Covina, CA 91724

744 N Grand Ave, Covina, CA 91724

(626) 967-3638

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
111 reviews
563
  
421
  
37
  
25
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.2Google
  • 40 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Gearld on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 13:04 PM
I went to Grand Car Wash on my lunch break. I was in and out quickly. They did a good job on my car.
Barbara Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:20 AM
Awesome jobs in finishing off cleaning/drying my car off and adding the finishing touches!! Really!
George McLachlan on Facebook

2 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:20 AM
The Detail area is 5 star - best I have gone to. However the cashier has two modes SLOW and STOP - don’t buy ice cream it will melt while your in line...
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Tanenbaum on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:52 AM
as soon as we pulled in, we could tell that they ment business, the store area is clean and open, the staff if very friendly.
Robert Tan on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 02:34 AM
Mike Hundermark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:35 AM
Stella Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 02:53 AM
This is where I go to get my car washed all the time I love the way they wash my car do a great job I just wasn't happy with the guy that's there too ask you which car wash I asked if what was getting a discount he said no only Tuesday and Wednesday and this was Monday that I went then he tells me you could ask him side and get the senior citizen discount he left me speechless because I still have some years before I am a citizen so I was thinking of maybe 55 or 50 they say you are a citizen because some places do. I went inside and saw I signed it said senior citizen 62 and over. I thought how rude this guy. �must have really thought that I was old. Hurt my feelings I was going to call and ...  more>>
Adrian Maribel Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:00 AM
Anthony Cortez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.