Logo White
Watch Demo

Graham Tire Company

Own this business?
4.6
92 reviews
|Automotive|Aberdeen, SD 57401

2320 6th Ave SE, Aberdeen, SD 57401

(605) 225-2352

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Graham Tire is Your Tire and Service Store Next Door. We offer complete automotive service of your vehicle and have been a proud Goodyear dealer for over 50 years! At Graham Tire we have ASE certified technicians along with state-of-the-art equipment to fulfill all of your car care needs, such as brakes, repair/maintenance, alignments, suspension work, engine work, transmission work, and computer diagnostic repairs, along with a Tire and Service Network Nationwide Warranty service. Graham Tire uses and recommends quality Mighty Auto Parts and Interstate Batteries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
92 reviews
572
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.6Google
  • 12 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Bunke Meyers on Facebook

8 months ago

05/25/2019, 04:42 AM
Would like to send a huge "Thank you!" to the guys in Aberdeen that stayed late today to put tires on my car after another business refused to during regular business hours. It was closing time and a holiday weekend. They could have easily and understandably said no but they took the time to help. Thanks for the great customer service!
Laura Beth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 17:05 PM
Kurtis was amazing and took extra care with my car and explained everything to me. So helpful and amazing service!
Laura Beth Gatzke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:27 AM
Kurtis was amazing and took extra care with my car and explained everything to me. So helpful and amazing service!
Business Response:

Laura, thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that we could provide you with an exceptional customer experience!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Patrick Tweeter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:21 AM
Great service. Fast & Friendly. Went above and beyond to help a guy out who was having a couple rough vehicle days.
Rick Mehlhaff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:50 AM
Outstanding service and price on another (4th) set of tires. Couldn't be happier doing business here again.
Business Response:

Rick, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that we have earned your long-term business!

Jessica Lux on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:17 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Jessica, for the 5-star review!

Carly Wetzel on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Carly, for the wonderful review!

Jenny Hepper on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 06:59 AM
Ran over something and wrecked my tire towards the end of the day - they got right to fixing it as soon as I got there and made sure I was taken care of.
Travis Weyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 02:56 AM
Bought tires there and was told about a rebate that they screwed me on will never buy from them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.