Logo White
Watch Demo

Grade A Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Automotive|Medford, NY 11763

765 Long Island Avenue, Building 9, Unit 28, Medford, NY 11763

(631) 461-0646

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Willi Mobile Auto Detailing
5.0
(3) · Car Inspectors

519 Dexter St

(401) 225-2198

1 person is looking at this business

Grumpy's Auto Detailing
5.0
(5) · Car Inspectors

3112 Joseph Ct

(817) 320-3953

1 person is looking at this business

Huerta's Car Detailing
5.0
(7) · Car Inspectors

600 N 1st St

(503) 951-2090
WM Mobile Detailing & Upholstery
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1510 Heritage Rd

(850) 797-8065
Nebo Mobile Detailing
5.0
(2) · Car Inspectors

36 860 South

(801) 874-3154

2 people are looking at this business

PCS Car Care Products
5.0
(1) · Car Inspectors

21930 Golden Cedar Drive

(713) 598-5848

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5137
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Bazoge on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:33 AM
Dropped off my truck to Joe and the guys at Grade A Detailing for a clear wrap on the hood. Everything looks great and I couldn’t be happier. They were more than helpful when it came to explaining different products and services as well. From one detailer to another thank you!
Joelle Daddino on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 02:00 AM
Thank you so much for cleaning my Durango! I am so glad you were able to help me with the dent it had, too. Also I want to say how much I appreciate the amount of time you took to help me and communicate with me. You are all very nice!
Amanda Deoliveira on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:52 AM
They did an awesome job cleaning my grooming van it has never looked so clean and shiny! They went above and beyond my expectations and even got the top of it to get the years worth of Filth off.i was so impressed that I dropped my Jeep off right after I picked up my van. Best around
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Lee-Snider on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 02:20 AM
Awesome job. Great people to work with. This car looks new!
Moose Mohamed on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 01:02 AM
My bro Joe did a amazing job on my sisters car!! I highly recommend him to anyone who wants tints or a ceramic coating
Jim Krumholz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:13 AM
Dropped off my moms Jeep Grand Cherokee for the express 2 package and it looks better than it did new, anyone looking for quality detailing work should give these guys a call
Frank Reichard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:00 AM
My 2018 tacoma came out better than better it now looks like a mirror under the fenders is done wasn’t even expecting that and he helped me out on some seat covers I had for it and he went out of his way and helped me 120% work has been done to my truck inside and out I would recommended anyone who loves there car or truck as much as I love mine because it was well worth it joe is the best and only the best for my vehicle A1 work ��
Adam Michael Carpentieri on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:04 AM
Just picked up my ‘17 Disco from Grade A Detailing. Silver Package 9H Ceramic inside and out. The truck looks mint! The personalized and professional service, in addition to the attention to detail, are second to none! Im already booked to be back with another vehicle in May!
Nic Hoerner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:17 AM
great job on interior detail the car that i brought them was so gross and they made it look completely new!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.