Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grace's Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Day Spas|New York, NY 11222 United States

582 Leonard St # 1, Ste 1, New York, NY 11222 United States

(718) 389-9789

http://www.gracesdayspa.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

327 W 11th St

(212) 304-9209
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150
5.0
(45) · Day Spas

1 Dingle Ridge Rd

(914) 338-7822
5.0
(49) · Wellness

625 Homestead Ave

(914) 737-0646
5.0
(17) · Wellness

8 Elm St #2

(631) 351-4848
5.0
(17) · Wellness

119 E Main St

(732) 542-2750
About

* Endermologie * Photo Facial * Microdermabrasion * Facials * Laser Treatments * Titan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jaroslaw Pewex Juszka review for Grace's Day Spa
Jaroslaw Pewex Juszka on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:10 AM
Katarzyna M. Wójcik review for Grace's Day Spa
Katarzyna M. Wójcik on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:16 AM
I wish I can add pictures of my glowing face!!! Amazing facial! I highly recommend HYDROFACIAL and Dermaplane with scalpel! Paulina doing outstanding job! 💕💕💕 Love
Agnieszka Agnes review for Grace's Day Spa
Agnieszka Agnes on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 04:18 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alina Tieluszecka review for Grace's Day Spa
Alina Tieluszecka on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 01:46 AM
Cudowne miejsce i wspaniałe zabiegi odmadzajace. Już po pierwszym zabiegu jest widoczny efekt. Apsolutnie polecam .Wiedza i profesjonalizm pani Grażyny oraz przemiła osobowość .Nie mogę się doczekać kiedy ponownie będę mogła skorzystać z jej usług.
Monika Dabrowska review for Grace's Day Spa
Monika Dabrowska on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 00:24 AM
I love this place! Paulina is the best esthetician!!!
Eva Bumagin review for Grace's Day Spa
Eva Bumagin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 03:14 AM
Excellent service & very educational !!! In very cozy and relaxing atmosphere.
Szymon Marta Orent review for Grace's Day Spa
Szymon Marta Orent on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:44 AM
It's awesome
Ewa Trzaskos review for Grace's Day Spa
Ewa Trzaskos on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 02:39 AM
Patrycja Schiffer review for Grace's Day Spa
Patrycja Schiffer on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 01:19 AM
Highly recommended this place ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.