Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Grace Family Medicine

3.4

About this business

Location details

2900 Kirby Rd, Ste 14, Memphis, TN, 38119, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.429 reviews
Select a rating
Cornell Walker's profile image
Cornell Walker 
3 years ago

I booked an appointment with a receptionist and agreed on the date and time , now it's the day of my appointment, I get to the office I was asked did I have a mask , I replied "yes" so the receptionist tells me to go to my car and wait for them to call. So I told her that" I arrived via Uber". Now at this point the receptionist tell me to come in and ask if I'm a new patient or returning patient , I replied that I'm a new patient at this time she tell me I'm not gone be seen by a doctor today cause they only accept new patie... read more

Gordon Natalie's profile image
Gordon Natalie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Grace Family Medical is a Christian medical practice. They incorporate prayer and faith while practicing medicine. God is the ultimate healer The doctors are the vessels God uses 

Natalie Gordon's profile image
Natalie Gordon 
4 years ago

Grace Family Medical is a Christian medical practice. They incorporate prayer and faith while practicing medicine. God is the ultimate healer The doctors are the vessels God uses 

Ann Allen's profile image
Ann Allen 
5 years ago

this place is so slow! never, have I ever had to sit for 1.5 hour to just wait for a room, then wait forever for the Dr to come in! 1 person gets called pretty much every 30-45 minutes. I understand paying attention to your patients, but this is ridiculous. if you come here, plan on taking off work. 

Demetria Michelle Anderson's profile image
Demetria Michelle Anderson 
8 years ago

I had been using Dr. Hightower for a few years, as well as the rest of my family. Being my PCP, I saw her for heart troubles recently. I gave her some paperwork (releasing me back to work) to fill out to give to my job which was under a time constraint of 3 weeks. She said it would be 7-10 business days which would end before my deadline. It would have been perfect if she had not dragged her feet on my paperwork. I missed over a month of work because of this even though I kept inquiring multiple times throughout the weeks. S... read more

Craig Smith's profile image
Craig Smith 
8 years ago

They could use some time management training shouldn't take this long. 

Juan Galvan's profile image
Juan Galvan 
9 years ago
Tiffany Miller's profile image
Tiffany Miller 
10 years ago
Michelle Tuggle Overall's profile image
Michelle Tuggle Overall 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Grace Family Medicine

How is Grace Family Medicine rated?

Grace Family Medicine has a 3.4 star rating with 29 reviews. 

When is Grace Family Medicine open?

Grace Family Medicine is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com