Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grace Auto Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
44 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tyler, TX 75703

13086 Old Noonday Rd, Tyler, TX 75703

(903) 581-2109

https://locations.autovalue.com/tx/tyler/2581414/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(666) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

Specialties We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
44 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ Schultheis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 07:57 AM
LOVE THESE GUYS !!!!!They always take fantastic care of me !!! Couldn't ask for more :)
Richard Orozco Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 07:05 AM
First of all, Probably, like many others out there, I had been skeptical of repair shops in general. So I did a little research, had asked around and was recommended Grace Auto... They are good honest car mechanics. It's nice seeing a local home town auto repair doing so well, as the packed parking lot can attest to... So bottom line they do solid work are competitively priced and that's why I've been bringing my vehicles to them for last 11 years and have no complaints about the quality service. In addition and important to me, is that Grace Auto Works and their "Owner Kenny Gill is a Christian-centered businesses, here in East Texas, and I do highly recommend them! GOD BLESS You, Respectful regards, Richard Orozco Jr.
Josh Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:13 AM
Been using Grace Auto Works for years. They always take care of me and at a fair and affordable rate. Thanks Grace!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Aaron V. Bunch on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 07:17 AM
We have taken our van there and the repairs were quick, reasonable priced and Kenny and Ray are very polite and extremely knowledgeable. Great guys, Great experience.
Jim Corry on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 03:07 AM
I had Grace Auto Works perform a third party inspection for a vehicle I was going to buy sight unseen (I live in Dallas). Kenny and Ray were very prompt, thorough and fairly priced. They gave me some good recommendations and I was able to get a few items repaired by the dealer prior to delivery. I highly recommend using them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.