Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
40 reviews
|Legal|Coral Gables, FL 33134

1431 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 777-0243

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Immigration Document Solutions
5.0
(3) · Legal

2955 SW 134th Ave

(954) 895-7546

9 people are looking at this business

Ivan A Berend
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nidia Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:25 AM
Viviana Fuentes-Nacarino Pretell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:45 AM
I know Jose since I arrived to this wonderful country!!! We went to Miami Dade together and its a blessing to have him as a lawyer and as a friend! The most trustworthy lawyer I know!!! Very happy for his success!!!
Alexandra Anillo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 05:30 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Marta Estevez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 05:50 AM
Suyapa Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 04:54 AM
Alexa Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 09:54 AM
Negro Gabriel Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 03:23 AM
Devonnie Buckridge Tingling on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2016, 01:06 AM
The best immigration lawyer in miami,he's very professional & trust worthy my husband and I was very fortunate to have him representing us our interview was great couldn't have done it without his support may God continue to bless you & your law firm continually.
Belkys Isabel Galvez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 04:35 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.