Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gpa Property Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.9
22 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Columbia, MO 65202 United States

2606 Calvert Dr, #C, Columbia, MO 65202 United States

(573) 445-5894

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

210 N Williams St #200

(660) 263-3232
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway #200

(573) 489-0977
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

33 E Broadway Ste #200

(573) 864-5776
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.9
22 reviews
53
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Regan Walden review for Gpa Property Management
Regan Walden on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:01 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Casey Myers review for Gpa Property Management
Casey Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sean Moore review for Gpa Property Management
Sean Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2015, 04:43 AM
Getting Auction Items ready for the Molly Bowden benefit Poker Run!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
anonymous review for Gpa Property Management
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 12:19 PM
DO NOT RENT HERE!!! Lori is rude and likes to play "he said, she said" games with you. Had someone stalk me on facebook (I know because she emailed me direct quotes and even said where she found them) and said I was lying in my statues about her, when I only stated how she was harassingly emailing me EVERYDAY over something I wasn't even a part of. She proceeded to have her son stand outside our house and watch us as we were moving out because I got to the point of blocking her number from my phone and emails (yes, it got THAT bad). Literally, the worst experience of my life. But not only is Lori awful, but EVERYONE in that office is terrible. Not to mention that I had to pay for all new carpeting because they were "filthy" BEFORE we had them professionally cleaned. And I have pictures proving they were completely fine. They literally nickel and dime you. Not only is my deposit gone, but I had to pay another $700 for all new carpets...AWFUL AWUL AWFUL place to live. AWFUL.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for Gpa Property Management
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 10:36 AM
I have yet to read a positive review of this company. I was a tenant for 2 years. So many shady practices to name. Please for the love of everything Holy stay far far away from these people. They will nickel and dime you, operate with poor standards of professionalism and play "he said, she said" with your roommates. TERRIBLE SERVICE!!
Respond to negative reviews
Nathan review for Gpa Property Management
Nathan on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/03/2013, 03:17 AM
GPA is the worst leasing company I have ever dealt with. I would not recommend my worst enemy to use this company for any reason. GPA will nickel and dime you for your security deposit and will falsely charge with you with hidden fees.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Gpa Property Management
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/03/2013, 01:52 AM
GPA is the worst leasing company I have ever dealt with. I would not recommend my worst enemy to use this company for any reason. GPA will nickel and dime you for your security deposit and will falsely charge with you with hidden fees.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.