Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Got You Floored

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
106 reviews
|Flooring|Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

406 Norwalk St, Greensboro, NC 27407 United States

(336) 855-8300

https://www.gotyoufloored.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Flooring

419 E Bank St

(704) 239-7299
5.0
(69) · Flooring

762 9th St Suite 673

(919) 323-3953
5.0
(4) · Home Services

12133 NC-150

(336) 764-2395
5.0
(2) · Flooring

3505 Associate Dr

(336) 375-6343
5.0
(1) · Home Services

746 Shady Hanes Rd

(336) 731-7896
5.0
(14) · Flooring

628 N Main St

(704) 637-0017
About

<span id="ctl00_c1_fm_Firm_Edit_CompanyHeader1_lblCompanyName">Got You Floored, Inc.</span><span id="ctl00_c1_fm_Firm_Edit_CompanyHeader1_lblCompanyName"> offer great deals in carpet, hardwood flooring, laminate, tile, and vinyl sheet flooring plus installation for your home, rental properties, and the real estate industry.</span>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
106 reviews
597
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kali M. review for Got You Floored
Kali M. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/11/2022, 06:37 AM
All was good until I had cracked porcelain tile after a month from not being installed correctly. The tile was laid the first week of March & it is now the 2nd week of July and this is what they look like. When I asked them to make it right, I was first told it was from the floor expanding and contracting with the summer heat. Now that almost every tile in my kitchen looks like I took a hammer to it, they finally stated that it could be an issue with the product used (which is no better) but the company completely denied it could’ve been from the installers cutting corners when I had 2 other professional companies tell me that the issue was incorrect installation. My 78 year old grandmother with cancer got sass from them for asking them to come and take a look at the floors rather than looking at pictures I was sending. I genuinely have never dealt with a more rude and unprofessional company. Still don’t have a solution and we spent close to $5k on this job. Makes me actually sick to my stomach to walk in my kitchen every day.
Respond to negative reviews
Saja M review for Got You Floored
Saja M on BBB

10 months ago

10/05/2021, 05:50 AM
Beautiful flooring, professionally installed and great to work with. There were lots of options. The installation went smoothly, within the projected time period and they cleaned everything up before they left. Love, love, love the flooring. They are a stellar company!
Sandy N review for Got You Floored
Sandy N on BBB

a year ago

07/23/2021, 10:14 AM
Got You Floored is a great company to work with for your flooring needs. From the time I walked into the showroom and was greeted and offered assistance, to my first meeting with my sales representative and throughout the process of installation I was very pleased! My sales representative was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He was available to answer questions and address any concerns, even after the installation process was completed! The installation crew was amazing! They got right to work and it was amazing to see how they could work so quickly and efficiently as a team. The foreman made sure that I was informed. I would highly recommend this company! *****
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kelly A review for Got You Floored
Kelly A on BBB

a year ago

07/06/2021, 10:30 AM
GotYouFloored is great to work with for all your flooring needs. I have used them for my personal homes and several client homes, their estimates have no hidden fees, their installers are top notch and no one beats their Sales & Customer Support team!!!
Susan L review for Got You Floored
Susan L on BBB

a year ago

06/02/2021, 01:23 AM
Outstanding service and installation. I have used them for my personal home and my son's condo. I recommend the company for any flooring needs.
Max B review for Got You Floored
Max B on BBB

a year ago

06/01/2021, 01:02 AM
Very professional, quality job well done by Chad. Recommend 100%!
David C. review for Got You Floored
David C. on BBB

a year ago

05/16/2021, 13:13 PM
Best value and service. Price was very competitive and the crew was superior. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for flooring.
Menia S review for Got You Floored
Menia S on BBB

a year ago

05/15/2021, 03:32 AM
The salesperson, Mike H**** was very friendly and professional. Did an excellent job on presenting his product and was very knowledgeable on the repair for my floor. He wasn't pushy BUT very helpful in assisting me to get my problem resolve. The technician that came to perform the repair of my floor was very knowledgeable and professional. He was friendly and did not mind taking the time to explain what he was doing to resolve my problem. He took pride in his work and did and excellent job. I would recommend this company to all of my family and friends. Thanks.... *****
Sherrill M review for Got You Floored
Sherrill M on BBB

a year ago

03/08/2021, 01:21 AM
I am so happy with my new kitchen floor. The installation team did a fantastic job and we were very pleased with the whole job. Kudos to this company. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.