Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Got Tint Window Tinting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
124 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Paradise, NV 89118

5445 South Decatur Boulevard, #3, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 809-9540

http://ww25.gottintlv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(75) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
4.9
(155) · Automotive

1717 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 267-6006
4.9
(66) · Automotive

3863 S Valley View Blvd #9

(702) 300-8365
4.8
(278) · Automotive

4510 W Diablo Dr

(702) 335-5972

7 people are looking at this business

About

Got Tint is your go to spot for all of your tinting needs. Our expert technicians have been window tinting for over 10 years and we stand on our reputation and quality! Check out our reviews on Yelp! Please check out our two locations to see which is closer to you! We look forward to your call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
124 reviews
5111
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susanne Adjei-Boatright review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Susanne Adjei-Boatright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 08:28 AM
Highly recommend, detail oriented, total professional, did a fantastic job on my Kia. Thanks Kevin!
Megan Heun review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Megan Heun on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:10 AM
Haven’t used Kevin’s services yet but I can say he and his family are honest, good people which is hard to find in this town. We lost a wallet leaving the lake and they found it, gathered everything they could find from it being ran over and tracked us down to return it! Freaking awesome! Can only imagine he runs his business with integrity as well! Thank you Kevin and Megan!
Chris Rettig review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Chris Rettig on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:06 AM
They just did my 2016 Durango. Outstanding job. great customer service and very professional. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Clifford Whynot review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Clifford Whynot on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:23 AM
top notch work, they have done 3 of my vehicles, I highly recommend got tint
Jared Jack review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Jared Jack on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 23:00 PM
Mike Partee review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Mike Partee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:49 AM
Kevin at Got Tint does the best job. I've had a lot of cars tinted and He definitely does the cleanest work. � �
Parker Stimmel review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Parker Stimmel on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 13:11 PM
Mike Long review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Mike Long on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 14:45 PM
Lexie Kantanavicius review for Got Tint Window Tinting
Lexie Kantanavicius on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 10:19 AM
Just got my car windows Tinted at Got Tint, my jeep looks awesome and it has helped cool the temperature inside of my car down so much! If you don't have your windows tinted yet go see Kevin and his team at Got Tint this summer! It is a must to have tinted windows in the Vegas heat!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.