Logo White
Watch Demo

Goshen Animal Clinic

Own this business?
4.7
144 reviews
|Healthcare|Louisville, KY 40059

13108 W U.S. Hwy 42, Louisville, KY 40059

(502) 228-1827

https://goshenanimalclinic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

13160 Magisterial Dr

(502) 240-0947
4.9
(188) · Veterinarians

3305 Barbour Ln

(502) 426-5051
4.9
(292) · Veterinarians

89 Buckcreek Rd

(502) 722-5728

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(91) · Healthcare

20 Rock Ridge Rd

(270) 422-3647
4.8
(10) · Healthcare

4609 Haeringdon Dr

(502) 499-7265
4.8
(335) · Healthcare

9909 Brownsboro Rd

(502) 326-2975

1 person is looking at this business

About

Between our three primary doctors here at the Goshen Animal Clinic, our Prospect veterinarian team has over 54 combined years of experience serving our community. In that time, we've helped thousands of cats, dogs, and other animals recover from injuries, prevent illnesses, and maximize their quality of life at any age. Dr. Karen Hagan, Dr. Brian Proffitt, and Dr. Brenna Roth lead a caring, attentive, and energetic staff that all share the same compassion for animals. Our friendly and focused team also shares the belief that every pet owner deserves honesty, accuracy, convenience, and genuine compassion when it comes to providing care for their animal companions, which is why we offer our se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
144 reviews
5101
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.7Google
  • 61 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gamez De Francisco Carlos on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2020, 14:42 PM
Yesterday I had the best experience ever. I took my 10 years old greyhound to Goshen Animal Clinic. Dr. Brenna Roth took care of my dog, and I was amazed. Dr. Roth spent about 20 minutes explaining all the possible scenarios. She is the most professional vet I have ever met. I am really happy with this experience.
Debbie Vornholt on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 18:17 PM
The groomer at Goshen Animal Clinic is a miracle worker! My puppy is 3 1/2 months old and is a whirlwind of motion. He will NOT sit still!! I dropped off a pretty, but really hairy, puppy yesterday for his very first hair cut. Lisa reported that he was a good boy! He was returned to me looking beautiful! I am so happy and grateful that she was able to get him groomed and ready for spring!
Kaitlyn O'Reilly Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 10:28 AM
I have nothing but the best things to say about Dr. Profit, Dr. Roth and their entire staff at Goshen. We came to them with our 8 year old boxer who had stomach cancer and while we didn’t get the outcome we hoped, everyone was very supportive and helpful along the way. It makes a huge difference finding a vet that cares so much about your pet. We will be bringing our future “family members” to this clinic.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Caroline Sadlo on Facebook

6 months ago

12/24/2019, 10:49 AM
The staff and vet treated me so well this morning for my gerbils emergency Christmas eve visit!! I am so grateful for them❤️
Emily Kurtz on Facebook

6 months ago

12/21/2019, 02:26 AM
Great place, lovely building from the outside! I took my new kitten there for the first time today, they got me in on very short notice. Staff were so friendly over the phone and in person. I hardly had to wait, I was in and out within 20 mins. Was made to feel very comfortable and so was my pet. Fab clinic!
Noreen Hammond on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2019, 04:13 AM
Even though this was a dark time for my family these people were angels. They kept me updated continuously and had my cats well-being in mind. We will absolutely be bringing our other fur babies here from now on. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts ❤️
Jeannie McQueen on Facebook

8 months ago

10/20/2019, 06:02 AM
Sr Roth has been our vet for I believe 10 years we have been they a lot she is a awesome fit to Goshen it’s a hours drive both worth the care and concern always on top of things thanks to all
Patty Linderman on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 15:06 PM
Wonderful treatment and we take Jack and Emma here too
Robert Hollingsead on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 03:28 AM
We have trusted our Little Guys With Dr Profitt and his staff for over 10 years! We have always been 100% satisfied Good old fashion compassion, professionalism and service! that can be hard to find these days? Recent scare with Rocky eating ( Piece Lilly Leaves💀💀)!! They Took us right in and Made us feel at ease right away!! Thank You !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.