Logo White
Watch Demo

Gorski Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Other|Wheaton, IL 60189

Danada Dr, Wheaton, IL 60189

(708) 977-7326

https://gorskiwellness.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

127 N Main St

(630) 668-3800
5.0
(1) · Other

376 W North Ave

(630) 627-3550

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

250 N Western Ave

(312) 433-0436
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465
5.0
(2) · Other

4326 Prince St

(630) 964-0115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

7134 Calumet Ave

(219) 200-4636
About

Groski Wellness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lauren Cassidy on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/19/2020, 00:14 AM
    Moyra is the best!! I use her vitamins from Shaklee and I do feel better. I sleep better and overall health is great now. She is kind, friendly and sweet. Love, Lauren Cassidy
    Diane Murray Beaulieu on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2019, 04:47 AM
    I love having Moyra in my corner. She is so knowledgeable and really cares about my well being. I have been a raving fan for over 7 years now. My favorite product is the Menopause Balance. I has been a life saver!
    Jennifer Iaccino on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/10/2019, 01:21 AM
    I switched to the Youth skin care line a year ago. It’s a great natural anti aging line. I love the results
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Heather Gould-Hanson on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/07/2019, 01:52 AM
    Moyra's passion, knowledge and incredible heart are meant to be celebrated and shared. The love she has and shares for the Shaklee product family and her clients set the bar a bit higher for the rest of us.
    Linda Rica Hutchings on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2018, 06:30 AM
    great products great company great leader
    Mary Allison Wu on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/04/2018, 05:01 AM
    As a nurse and a Shaklee representative, Moyra is a great resource for your wellness journey. If you're wondering about wellness, contact Gorski Wellness.
    Julie Bonn Blank on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/07/2017, 12:24 PM
    Gorski Wellness is definitely a great resource to have in the palm of your hand. Moyra is committed to wellness and passionate about making a difference. Her products with Shaklee are backed by doctors and scientists and do not have ingredients that will harm you. I personally have been helped by their Pain Relief Complex and smoothies. Moyra will take great care of you and help you along your journey to wellness.
    Mike MJ Lucas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/15/2017, 01:30 AM
    Moyra is a great leader and believes in helping others!! ���
    Lesa Zonsius on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/19/2016, 15:12 PM
    Moyra is an active wellness consultant who makes herself available to her clients and is genuinely passionate in helping people get healthy.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.