Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gopi Cherukuri, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4444 North 32nd Street, #175, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 952-0002

https://biltmorecardiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Biltmore Cardiology is committed to exceeding the standards of excellence for comprehensive cardiac and vascular care through the dedication and commitment of our highly trained physicians, advanced practice providers and staff.Our detail to service, teamwork, and accountability, develops lasting relationships built from trust, respect and compassion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5159
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/07/2021, 02:39 AM
Very pleasant and profession staff. All safety protocols were followed a great experience.
Terry C on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 01:52 AM
Courteous and efficient...that’s the entire staff. Medical professionals are the BEST!
Cheryl on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/26/2021, 01:07 AM
I was impressed at the dedicated time the doctor spent with me and truly listened to my concerns. He is very thorough and his testing and explanation
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Warren Hendrix on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/25/2021, 03:45 AM
Dr. Cherukuri is an excellent doctor. Did a great job of explaining process for making a diagnosis. He was very personable and professional! I would highly recommend his services!
Outstanding doctor on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/23/2021, 00:56 AM
He is focused on ensuring you are your healthiest you.
Bette Orovan Adelman on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/10/2021, 18:41 PM
I am not only impressed with “Doctor Gopi” as a skilled and compassionate physician, I am additionally one of his biggest admirers of this cardiologist as a delightful, engaging, friendly and humane person. I highly recommend him to the public.
Cathryn on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/10/2021, 16:20 PM
Yes I would definitely recommend Dr Cherukuri to family and friends. He is very professional yet has a comforting way of discussing patient care and treatment. The front and back office was stellar as well.
Dave Mata on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/16/2021, 03:35 AM
Dr. Cherukuri was an excellent choice for me to make as my cardiology physician. His forward thinking mindset, and his attention to my questions and concerns should keep my joy for running for years into the future.
Alan Young on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 10:56 AM
Dr Gopi is extremely thorough in his exams and spends the time necessary to cover every concern I may have. He acts like we wish every healthcare professional would. He truly cares about my health.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.