Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goodyear Tire Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
211 reviews
|Auto Repair|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

1048 S Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 351-5220

https://hardincountytirecenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

355 W Main St

(270) 692-6600
5.0
(15) · Wheel & Rim Repair

7000 Southside Dr

(502) 368-3304
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
211 reviews
5158
  
414
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hollie Sexton review for Goodyear Tire Center
Hollie Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:18 AM
Great customer service! They picked up my car while I was at work, put on new tires and serviced, returned it and I paid over the phone. Friendly, quick and extra mile type of place.
Paul Presta review for Goodyear Tire Center
Paul Presta on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:20 AM
HTC helped us out several times with our vehicles. Leslie and her team are fantastic and will make every effort to satisfy the customer. They also provided us a nationwide warranty.
Barry Saylor review for Goodyear Tire Center
Barry Saylor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2019, 00:11 AM
Leslie and her crew are always helpful.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tamra Davis review for Goodyear Tire Center
Tamra Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:37 AM
My first time ever coming to hardin co. tire to get my strucks/shocks & an alignment on my car. I knew it was going to cost me an arm and a leg to get it fixed but they worked with me to make it affordable for me. Also fixed my car that same day. The staff was VERY friendly. Overall best experience Ive had dealing with an auto repair shop!
Angella Pirolozzi review for Goodyear Tire Center
Angella Pirolozzi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:52 AM
very friendly staff Leslie is very awesome and is very friendly with her staff and customers. the mechanics are great and they do really well with your vehicles and they are fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who decides that they need a good mechanic definitely go here I love the staff they are very friendly and very nice.
Mike N Sara review for Goodyear Tire Center
Mike N Sara on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 15:41 PM
Family Oriented Business.
Laurie Zitnik Penn review for Goodyear Tire Center
Laurie Zitnik Penn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 16:43 PM
John, our mechanic did an excellent job getting my 1999 Ford Ranger XLT back on the road! Highly Recommended!
Ricky Joseph review for Goodyear Tire Center
Ricky Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 04:41 AM
The best tire service in Hardin country
Shavonne Jones review for Goodyear Tire Center
Shavonne Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:37 AM
Wouldn't go anywhere else.. Leslie always takes care of what we need. and her staff is fast and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.