Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
158 reviews
|Insurance|Newport News, VA 23606

11837 Rock Landing Dr #102, Ste 102, Newport News, VA 23606

(757) 591-2032

https://www.goodrichwatson.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

3330 Pacific Ave Ste 400

(757) 422-5111
5.0
(1) · Life Insurance

809 Greenbrier Pkwy Ste 111

(757) 549-4279
5.0
(2) · Insurance

606 Thimble Shoals Blvd

(757) 873-6823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Insurance

311 Naples Ct

(757) 482-0600
5.0
(1) · Insurance

1736 S Park Ct

(757) 420-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Insurance

700 Independence Blvd

(757) 499-0550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
158 reviews
5140
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Jewell Crowe review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Rachel Jewell Crowe on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2021, 09:21 AM
I can’t say enough positive affirmations about the entire team! Verna and Jennifer are top notch professionals and really care! They have helped with past questions and concerns with great insight and guidance. The best!!
Chelsea Greenwood review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Chelsea Greenwood on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2021, 11:06 AM
Jennifer Munson is great, easy to communicate with and responds back to emails a a quick and timely manner. Highly recommend!
Terrence Woolard review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Terrence Woolard on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 02:20 AM
10 Stars ✨ Absolutely great service!!! Thank you for helping Woolard Professional Services.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Stephen Genung review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Stephen Genung on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:15 AM
I've had my company's insurance through Goodrich & Watson for 5 years. They are always professional and timely and have relationships with multiple insurance companies to get the most competitive rates. Jennifer Munson always answers my questions promptly and has ensured we do not have gaps in coverage. Thanks Jen!
Çhrîš Fôx review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Çhrîš Fôx on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 04:21 AM
Ron was great. Between covid and my weird work schedule we kept missing each other but we were able to make the insurance documents happen and extremely quick. Starting a new Wine Bar in Hampton has been a hassle from the beginning but I will say Ron made this task a breeze and was very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right coverage at the right price. He and was very transparent throughout the process and explained any questions or concerns I had. I can’t recommend him and his services enough. 10 out of 10 all day everyday.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great recommendation!

Billy King review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Billy King on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 12:35 PM
Ron Lowder and Jennifer Munson who are my assigned Agents did an exceptional job for me on adding an additionally insured company to a Comerical policy at an expedited pace ‼️ At a time while we are all going thru this terrible pandemic they We’re steadily on point for me and are highly recommended as well. Billy King
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! Ron and Jennifer are fantastic team members!!

Billy King review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Billy King on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 04:41 AM
Geneva Perry review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Geneva Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:03 AM
I already know and respect Goodrich & Watson for the surety bonding needs for my probate clients and recently I had a great experience for my personal insurance needs too, with Ryan. He was quick, informed and helped me make a good decision in a timely way.
Beverly Connelly Stammler review for Goodrich & Watson Insurers, Inc.
Beverly Connelly Stammler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 04:23 AM
We switched from the company we had been with for 25 years after Ron Lowder found us a better policy at a better price! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.