Logo White
Watch Demo

Goodnight Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33629

3223 S Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 805-0206

https://www.goodnightortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2477 Stickney Point Rd Ste 214A

(941) 923-3181
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

3223 S Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 805-0206

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists
About

Bite Adjustment Cosmetic Oral Evaluation Cosmetic Procedure Dental Brace Fixed Orthodontic Correction Metal Dental Braces Non-Surgical Bite Correction Non-Surgical Orthodontic Procedures Orthodontic Aligners Orthodontic Procedures Removable Appliances Retainer Therapy Retainers Spacers For Braces Springs For Braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Bourland on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:29 AM
Great orthodontist, terrific staff, recommend him highly.
Stathie Efstathios Efstathiou - Broussard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:24 AM
Luke S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 11:07 AM
Dr Goodnight is a great guy, very friendly, and makes my son Milton feel at ease. We were referred by the wrens, family friends. When we first started looking, we went to Dr Goodnight, and tried another, who I will not name. We visited Dr Goodnight second, and knew as soon as we met him we were going to go with him. I always have a great experience with his staff, and my son really enjoys the ladies, so he is in heaven. Sometimes school "stuff" pops up, and the staff is always accomodating, which is nice. Dr Goodnight always greets my son and I by name, and then the two of them talk football to the point where my son does not want to leave. I have 5 other kids, Kevin, Tripp, Chris, Cam, and Dave, and they will all be serviced by Dr Goodnight when the time is right. Luke Stampini
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jenny J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/02/2014, 01:56 AM
My 3rd child has finished her braces with Dr Goodnight. All 3 kids teeth look awesome! When I expressed my gratitude to his entire office staff when she got her braces off, they asked that I write a review about our experience over the years. We would absolutely recommend Dr Goodnight to anyone. He is super nice and so detailed in his work and explains everything thoroughly. His staff is so nice and it is such a great, laid back, but still professional, atmosphere.
CJ L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/18/2013, 06:13 AM
When I was fifteen Dr. Goodnight removed my braces at least 6 months too early. I am now having to pay out of my own pocket to have them done again (by someone else- thank god). He gave me no choice over the entire process and filed my teeth to be the same length like Pinocchio without consulting me. At fifteen I was certainly old enough to decide that I did not want my teeth filed down. I always found him creepy - especially his relationship with his (100% attractive and young) female staff... I so wish that I had gone to someone else.
Anne B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/22/2013, 16:36 PM
I like the staff’s friendliness and professionalism. Everyone has been so nice, available to answer questions or concerns. A family atmosphere.
Karen B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/20/2013, 17:23 PM
I like everything about this office! Dr. Goodnight and staff are friendly, professional, and fun. Office is clean, high-tech but casual. All this and the best rates in town!
kbegovich on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/20/2013, 11:04 AM
I like everything about this office! Dr. Goodnight and staff are friendly, professional, and fun. Office is clean, high-tech but casual. All this and the best rates in town!
michael c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 13:27 PM
Dr. Goodnight is a very knowledgeable, honest and a downright nice person who can put the patients at ease with his sense of humor and calm demeanor. I would definitely recommend Dr. Goodnight and his wonderful staff. Every single person in the office is wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.