Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Goodman Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Cleveland, OH 44113

1360 W 9th St #410, Ste 410, Cleveland, OH 44113

(216) 928-9990

https://ourinjuryattorney.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

1288 N Abbe Rd

(440) 365-2001
5.0
(45) · DUI Law

2012 West 25th Street

(216) 334-3444
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

111 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-1491
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

26727 Fairmount Blvd

(216) 360-8886
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

23240 Chagrin Blvd

(216) 574-9128
5.0
(16) · Lawyers

101 W Prospect Ave # 1835

(216) 696-3515
About

Specialties Personal Injury, Malpractice, and Wrongful Death Areas of Representation: We only represent victims and their families in cases arising from the negligence, recklessness and mistakes of others. We do not represent offenders, big business, hospitals, insurance companies or drunk drivers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
102 reviews
593
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Elizabeth Kovacs on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 03:44 AM
I got into an accident a couple of months back my first one seventeen-year-old ended up hitting me at first I disregarded my mother's request to contact the Goodman firm however after dealing with a 17 year olds auto insurance they were speaking to me like I was insignificant and nothing they were speaking to me so rudely it was infuriating me. I then contacted the Goodman firm and they took care of everything with ease. At first the 17 year olds insurance company would not pay for a rental for me to be able to travel back and forth from work and taking my daughter to and from daycare they told me that it was unnecessary even though my vehicle was going to be in the shop for about 2 weeks just fixing what the the seventeen-year-old did. Immediately an hour after calling the Goodman firm I got full reimbursement got a loaner vehicle for two full weeks and they took care of everything was paying for getting my car taken care of. Afterwards I didn't expect to get any money and then they called me and let me know that I was getting money it made me feel amazing that they actually have my best interests in mind I highly recommend them to anyone who needs help. they are kind, courteous, and always thinking of your best interest in mind definitely if anything I need in the future I'm going to them.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words. Each and every one of our clients mean the world to us, and we’ll always make sure we get our clients the best care possible. Enjoy your summer 🙂

Andrea Elizabeth Kovacs on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 02:09 AM
Carol Smosny-Baranyi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:27 AM
helped me after my motorcycle accident..great guy..great staff..was out to help me. did everything he could to make sure I was taken care of.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dana Veverka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:10 AM
The Goodman Law Firm is an excellent law office to help with personal injuries. They take the time to understand your situation and they help you get what you need. Also I never had to go into the office they came to me which is nice since I was injured in a car accident. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Dana Veverka on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:27 AM
The Goodman Law Firm is an excellent law office to help with personal injuries. They take the time to understand your situation and they help you get what you need. Also I never had to go into the office they came to me which is nice since I was injured in a car accident. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Nate Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:05 AM
I have had great experience with The Goodman law firm. I have been a client for many years anytime I need help or just have a question Mr. Goodman and his staff are not only professional but also very kind willing to help in any way they can. Ms.Holly is also a wonderful person she goes above and beyond to help as well calling to check on you asking how appointment are going following up with not only things on her end but also with you she really makes these hard times a little easier to handle with her kindness. I highly recommend The Goodman law firm.
Nate Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:13 AM
I have had great experience with The Goodman law firm. I have been a client for many years anytime I need help or just have a question Mr. Goodman and his staff are not only professional but also very kind willing to help in any way they can. Ms.Holly is also a wonderful person she goes above and beyond to help as well calling to check on you asking how appointment are going following up with not only things on her end but also with you she really makes these hard times a little easier to handle with her kindness. I highly recommend The Goodman law firm.
Simone Edwards Cameron on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 02:56 AM
I highly recommend The Goodman Law Firm if you're in need of fair, attentive and proficient representation. Grant Goodman is extremely skilled and highly competent at bringing offenders to justice. He commands such presence in the courtroom and the personal approach he gives to each client is bar none! For personal injury cases, you ought to contact The Goodman Law Firm!
Rachel Kabb-Effron on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:46 AM
I am a fellow attorney in the community and have worked with Grant on numerous cases. Grant is a very caring individual and an extremely competent attorney. He takes time to evaluate cases and explains the law well to even prospective clients. His passion for helping those that are injured at the hand of another is really unmatched. He holds the rule breakers accountable and is as tough on his opponents and insurance companies as he is understanding of his own clients. I never hesitate to send clients to Grant. You really are in good hands with Grant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.