Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goodkind Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Tattoo|Chicago, IL 60618

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS, Ste cs, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 857-0609

https://www.goodkindtattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1756 N La Fox St

(224) 535-9487

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410

7 people are looking at this business

About

We're a custom chicago tattoo shop that is committed to giving you the best experience possible. As any other business, our reputation and providing the highest quality of service means the world to us. We work tirelessly to ensure that anyone who chooses us leaves with something they truly love. The parlor is owned and operated by Rob Goodkind, one of the best artists you will meet. Rob and his staff are constantly evolving within in the industry by learning new methods, ideologies, and appreciating the artwork that others do. This is why we're often listed as one of the top rated tattoo shops in the area. We specialize in many genres while keeping traditional roots. We are always looking t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5144
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Dillman review for Goodkind Tattoo
Patrick Dillman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 08:50 AM
highly recommend Allie. great work and awesome through wjole process.
Richard Cincinelli review for Goodkind Tattoo
Richard Cincinelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:39 AM
Rob has a great shop going here, clean, friendly environment and high quality artists at work. love the work he did for me, highly recommended.
Iesha Carter review for Goodkind Tattoo
Iesha Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:16 AM
I got tattooed by Allie, and the experience was great! I love the vibes of the tattoo shop and cannot wait to go back. Thank you 🖤
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
David Jednat review for Goodkind Tattoo
David Jednat on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 13:34 PM
Excellent artists and really friendly too!
Lauren Waters review for Goodkind Tattoo
Lauren Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 09:32 AM
Don't go sleepin on Carlos Montilla ya'll! This is a custom shop with insanely talented and kind artists! I look forward to getting tattooed by Carlos in the future!
Tricia Putnam review for Goodkind Tattoo
Tricia Putnam on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 14:26 PM
Tim did an amazing job on my huge cover up. couldn't be happier!
Maggie Connelly review for Goodkind Tattoo
Maggie Connelly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:00 AM
I can’t recommend Goodkind and Kelly Severtson enough. Kelly has done two of my tattoos (so far!) and they have far exceeded my expectations and I look forward to working with Kelly again in the future. Everyone at Goodkind is extremely talented, welcoming, and professional, they’re by far one of the best shops in the city.
Jairo Torres review for Goodkind Tattoo
Jairo Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 12:09 PM
Tim was awesome! Great experience and customer service. I will highly recommend this place to everyone! Very happy with my final product.
Shane Adam Webb review for Goodkind Tattoo
Shane Adam Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 11:15 AM
Tim Crushed My Expectations for My Tattoo! Went in with a simple idea and he turned into probably one of my best tattoos!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.