Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goodkind Properties

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Oceanside, CA 92054 United States

Oceanside, CA 92054, Oceanside, CA 92054 United States

(760) 917-0156

http://www.goodkindproperties.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(35) · Real Estate

2820 Camino del Rio S #314

(619) 822-1238
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

1217 Camino Del Mar

(619) 417-6228
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

301 Santa Fe Dr Ste. B

(858) 531-4119
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2878 Camino del Rio S #100

(619) 947-5740
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

4160 Temescal Canyon Rd te 500

(951) 491-5296
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

12860 El Camino Real Suite 100

(858) 886-9612
About

Goodkind Properties is a woman-owned real estate brokerage located in Oceanside, California, specializing in coastal and beach homes. We provide clients with professional full-service representation for one of the most significant financial transactions in one's lifetime - the sale or purchase of real estate. Broker and owner Robyn Goodkind was a top producer at a large national company for 9 years before founding Goodkind Properties in August 2014. Since then we have closed tens of millions of dollars in real estate sales. We pride ourselves on rapid communication and maintaining the highest standards of integrity in all aspects of the business. As a small independent brokerage we are able

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Becky Reed review for Goodkind Properties
Becky Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 01:16 AM
Robyn is by far the best in the business. She is knowledgeable, professional and yet personable. We found our perfect new home! We will never use another realtor should ever the need arise and definitely recommend her to anyone who should need realtor services. From beginning to end and even after the sale was complete; we ran into a problem, Robyn was there and we always felt she had our back! Being new to the area, we were extremely fortunate to have had her recommended by a family member who is a broker who has worked both coasts! Robyn was the #1 pick on the list given me.
Catalina Maria-Nai review for Goodkind Properties
Catalina Maria-Nai on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:35 AM
Best real estate professional I've ever know. I highly recommend Robyn - she's ethical, hardworking, smart, and knows all the ins and outs of California real estate. I'd never hire anyone else.
Roberta Ayers McNally review for Goodkind Properties
Roberta Ayers McNally on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 18:19 PM
Robyn Goodkind is the best. She sold our home and was wonderful to work with. Professional, good humored and strong work ethic . We recommend her. Roberta and David McNally
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Deondra Landers review for Goodkind Properties
Deondra Landers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:09 AM
Chuck Lowery review for Goodkind Properties
Chuck Lowery on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:18 AM
Brian Goddard review for Goodkind Properties
Brian Goddard on Facebook

8 years ago

03/15/2015, 03:57 AM
Best broker is N. County. Bought my amazing place in Seaside a few years ago and am majorly remodeling it right now. She's also worked her BUTT OFF trying to find me multiple properties to buy in a 1031 exchange. If you are looking for an honest, and hardest working realtor… hire Robyn Goodkind. She's rock solid!!! Thanx Robyn. :)
Cindy Tackett review for Goodkind Properties
Cindy Tackett on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 16:36 PM
Congratulations Robin!
Peter Buehrle review for Goodkind Properties
Peter Buehrle on Facebook

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 13:01 PM
Great Realtor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.