Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Omen Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
170 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

1025 Water St, Unit J, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 425-1107

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Da Underground Tat-2
4.9
(40) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583

6 people are looking at this business

Peter's Skin Art Tattooing
4.9
(28) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Custom one of a kind Tattoos. We are a totally disposeable shop which means no re-sterilization of any tattoo equipment PERIOD!! Everything is used once and discarded for the most sanitary tattoo experience possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
170 reviews
5145
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amethyst Machado on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 07:06 AM
Aaron did an amazing job for my best friend. The staff was hilaruous. Love them. Thank you.
Grace Reyes on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 20:43 PM
Aaron did another awesome job! Got my new pieces and my son got his first and he loves it!!! Highly recommended.
Louise Helder on Facebook

6 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:53 AM
his Art Is Real He's Got Talent for sure
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Loca Gal on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2019, 02:11 AM
Tim is an amazing artist!
Cynthia Tinney on Facebook

8 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:50 AM
Heather did work on myself, husband, and many of my family and friends. I highly recommend her!!!
Tonya Dutra on Facebook

10 months ago

04/01/2019, 13:53 PM
I will definitely go back next time I'm in Cali! The artists are all awesome! Aaron Cooper did a beautiful piece on my bf and and I. We both got frogs on lily pads. While we knew what we wanted, to see it finished was beautiful. I can't describe enough how he made an idea although silly, turn into beautiful work of art. Thank you soo much!!
Crystal J Ball on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2019, 10:23 AM
tonight I got an arrow tattoo on my left forearm. Tony did an amazing job!!! I will be back. clean, patient, great music, fun to chat with. place is dope!!
Lori Vajretti Arena on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 02:11 AM
Professional and a nice atmosphere
Yavanna Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:10 AM
Heather was super professional and her skills are amazing. I really felt listened to and that she was really invested in creating a beautiful piece of art we could both be proud of.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.