Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Omen Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Cruz, CA 95062

1025 Water St, Unit J, Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 425-1107

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wave Street Art Collective
4.9
(105) · Beauty

550 Wave St suite #6

(831) 372-1668
Da Underground Tat-2
4.9
(37) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583

1 person is looking at this business

Gilded Lily
4.9
(105) · Beauty

2429 Mission St C

(831) 426-1716

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Custom one of a kind Tattoos. We are a totally disposeable shop which means no re-sterilization of any tattoo equipment PERIOD!! Everything is used once and discarded for the most sanitary tattoo experience possible.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5138
  
410
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Helder on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:53 AM
his Art Is Real He's Got Talent for sure
Loca Gal on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2019, 02:11 AM
Tim is an amazing artist!
Cynthia Tinney on Facebook

4 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:50 AM
Heather did work on myself, husband, and many of my family and friends. I highly recommend her!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tonya Dutra on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 13:53 PM
I will definitely go back next time I'm in Cali! The artists are all awesome! Aaron Cooper did a beautiful piece on my bf and and I. We both got frogs on lily pads. While we knew what we wanted, to see it finished was beautiful. I can't describe enough how he made an idea although silly, turn into beautiful work of art. Thank you soo much!!
Crystal J Ball on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 10:23 AM
tonight I got an arrow tattoo on my left forearm. Tony did an amazing job!!! I will be back. clean, patient, great music, fun to chat with. place is dope!!
Lori Vajretti Arena on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:11 AM
Professional and a nice atmosphere
Yavanna Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:10 AM
Heather was super professional and her skills are amazing. I really felt listened to and that she was really invested in creating a beautiful piece of art we could both be proud of.
Christy Lynn Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:04 AM
My boyfriend has had most of his work done here by Filepe and all his tattoos are beautiful!!!!
Kimberly Ann on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 01:23 AM
Best tattoo shop in the county!! Awesome people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.