Logo White
Watch Demo

Good Brothers' Quick Lube

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
50 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sonora, CA 95370

11994 Dane Lane, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-1498

https://www.facebook.com/the-good-brothers-quick-lube-313604615353740

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

622 7th St

(209) 338-0840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

611 Glass Ln

(209) 557-5840

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2252 Waterloo Rd

(209) 451-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1400 N 9th St #22

(209) 549-2092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

923 Moffat Blvd

(209) 239-0639

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

545 E Miner Ave

(209) 466-2568

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:44 AM
Very helpful, knowledgeable and honest!!!
Elson Sng on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 08:40 AM
Very nice and courteous guy. Even though he didn't have time to help me fix my van, but he helped with his knowledge/answer and giving me advice on what needed to be done.
Kris Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:47 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tobias Kornke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:10 AM
Eddie S Gamez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 05:54 AM
Excellent service, attention to detail. Don't be fooled by the location this place is top notch and ready to serve you and your automotive needs.
Robert Crye on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 08:05 AM
Great service awsome people quick service wont take my car anywhere else
Julianne Costello on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2015, 07:43 AM
Curtis is the best most honest mechanic I know. He services all my families vehicles. Would not take them anywhere else. Sonora is blessed to have him!
Tiffany Selesia on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:14 AM
Scheduled my car to be serviced first thing in the morning. Curtis got me right in at 9 o'clock and did a fast and thorough job. He was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them!!
Nicole W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 02:19 AM
The best place to take your car in tuolumne county. I'll never go anywhere else. Super nice-professional. Always have time for you and update you on how things are going. Curtis goes above and beyond what is expected and that is totally appreciated by me. I recommend this establishment to everyone I know.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.