Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gooch's Power Sports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
145 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Hendersonville, TN 37075

120 Commerce Dr, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 265-8660

https://www.goochspowersports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(111) · Motorcycle Dealers

288 White Bridge Pike

(615) 321-3311
4.9
(836) · Motorcycle Repair

4040 Armory Oaks Drive

(855) 838-7142
4.6
(58) · Motorcycle Dealers

1074 Courier Pl #402

(615) 984-7969
4.6
(1193) · Motorcycle Dealers

2501 U.S. 41 Alt Bypass B

(931) 648-1607

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(819) · Automotive

401 Fesslers Ln

(615) 256-0737
4.5
(329) · Automotive

3108 Nashville Rd

(270) 781-3380

7 people are looking at this business

About

At our motorcycle dealer, you won't find a better selection of motorcycles! Handpicking our used motorcycles from across the country, from cruises and sportbikes, to track ready dragsters, we're sure the have the perfect bike for you! Looking for something with more than two wheels? Don't forget, we also have a great selection of other go-fast machines! Including, but not limited to, ATVs and UTVs! Swing by today and check out our huge selection of bikes, parts and accessories. You won't be disappointed!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
145 reviews
5105
  
44
  
32
  
26
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eugne Brown review for Gooch's Power Sports
Eugne Brown on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 20:01 PM
I brought my first busa from these guys 2 years and she still run like a champ
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! Glad you are happy with your Busa!

Leanne Romer review for Gooch's Power Sports
Leanne Romer on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 07:11 AM
If I could give them 10 stars I would!!!!! I took my busa to 2 other shops(we will not mention any names)but when I got it back from both shops it was worse than when I dropped it off.. Chris Smith, Shawn and Lee as always worked their magic And fixed every little thing on it and then some.. Thanks for always going the extra mile and fix another people screw up.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review! Glad Chris and Lee got you dialed in! That is a beautiful bike by the way!

Patrick Walden review for Gooch's Power Sports
Patrick Walden on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 04:14 AM
awesome place great customer service highly recommend if you are looking to get a bike
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tyler Heaton review for Gooch's Power Sports
Tyler Heaton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:32 AM
Shawn Gooch is rude and probably loosing yall money.
Business Response:

I hope you can understand sellers wether an individual or a business do not respond well to low ball offers. If you make a low ball offer at least support it in some manner .

James McDonald review for Gooch's Power Sports
James McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 06:38 AM
Really unprofessional and a big waste of time for three days straight. When you send in all your information and your told the dollar amount for a down payment, and a monthly payment, you expect to walk out of there with your bike. Instead they were lying. Didn’t even really submit any of my information until I got there big waste of time. I’m actually very Pissed at the way this was handled.
Business Response:

James,

Ashley Cash review for Gooch's Power Sports
Ashley Cash on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 06:00 AM
Great service and good group of guys! thanks
Timothy Curry review for Gooch's Power Sports
Timothy Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 03:49 AM
Stephen Shawn a great group of guy's . Thanks my guys🙏🏽 When other dealerships say no Gooch's say we got you appreciate the help and the friendly service my personal motorcycle dealership from now on 💯💪🏽
Jamison Guyton review for Gooch's Power Sports
Jamison Guyton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 02:43 AM
awesome group of guys and they delivered my bike all the way to oregon and fast!
Breck James review for Gooch's Power Sports
Breck James on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 09:05 AM
Very helpful and friendly staff that go above and beyond for their customers and not just when purchasing a bike but also in the service department. Shawn made sure to get me on the bike I wanted at the price I needed last year and Chris just today serviced my bike and did a fantastic job and was very knowledgeable and happy to answer all of my extra questions. A++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.