Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gonzalez Marlene Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
67 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|El Paso, TX 79901 United States

912 Magoffin Ave, El Paso, TX 79901 United States

(915) 544-3388

https://marlenegonzalezlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Divorce & Family Law

1108 N Campbell St

(915) 533-2511
5.0
(43) · Legal

606 N Mesquite St

(575) 209-5879
4.6
(132) · Legal

401 E Main St Suite 415

(915) 345-1100
4.3
(26) · Divorce & Family Law

1019 E Yandell Dr

(915) 532-4500
About

Whether you're going through a divorce or need help gaining United States citizenship, the Law Office of Marlene Gonzalez, PLLC can provide you with sound legal counsel. Attorney Marlene Gonzalez is an experienced lawyer in El Paso, Texas and is well-versed in family law and immigration law. You can depend on her to guide you through your legal matter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
67 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria Eugenia Roman review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
Maria Eugenia Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:55 AM
Marlene González is very profesional and a very caring person. I would recommend her anytime!
Vicky Sandoval review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
Vicky Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:24 AM
al principio ella me parecio una buena abogada me cobro 2000 por un caso de child support y en la corte gano para que me regresaran ese dinero y asta ahorita ella no me ha regresado nada llamo para ver que paso y contestan mal y molestas porque pienso que no me va a regresar nada siendo que yo pague pronto y se tardaron mucho en mi caso asi que nose si recomendarla o no.
Sergio Cardenas review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
Sergio Cardenas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:05 AM
Extraordinaria abogada totalmente honesta y entregada a su profesión. En las buenas y en las malas lo único que siempre me mostró una extraordinaria defensa . nunca tendré suficientes adjetivos para describirla PROFESIONAL ELLA Y SU EQUIPO LEGAL
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Yami Zonou review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
Yami Zonou on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:45 AM
Cynthia Ávila review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
Cynthia Ávila on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:03 AM
August Meier review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
August Meier on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:49 AM
This lawyer is pro-women so stay away if you're a man in need of a divorce!!! She did nothing to help relieve the situation and that was ten years ago.The problem was that she came highly recommended. Wow, was I the sucker and you will be too if you go to her!!!! I'm having to go back to court because of her extreme lack of professionalism.My ex-wife even had and extra-marital affair and she didn't even put it down in the divorce decree!!!!! This is sad!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth Villegas review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
Elizabeth Villegas on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 05:18 AM
Silvia Alejandra Flores review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
Silvia Alejandra Flores on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2015, 00:08 AM
Mrs. Marlene Gonzalez is an amazing, knowledgable profesional attorney, extremely supportive to her clients, she does her best in fighting for your case, she is available to guide and support throughout the whole legal process. I dont have enough words to say how greatful i im that she is representing me on my very dificult case. Mrs. González and her legal staff... Thank You for everything. God bless you.
Luis Alberto Cueto review for Gonzalez Marlene Law Office
Luis Alberto Cueto on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 06:04 AM
The law office of Marlene Gonzales lacks professionalism. would not recomend this office to anyone. I hope no one goes though the same thing my family did with her. It is not right to give up on someone and take their money. Thank you for nothing.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.