Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
64 reviews
|Retail|Hermantown, MN 55811

4776 Hermantown Rd, Hermantown, MN 55811

(218) 341-4185

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
554
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Miller-Tack on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:51 AM
awesome shop with a large variety of vintage items
Beverly Peterson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 02:54 AM
This was my second visit to Golly G's! Just like the first visit....I went to pick up one item that she had advertised and when I left there, I had 4 additional items. Luckily both times I happened to have a pickup truck! It is a unique and great place to find vintage or shabby chic items. Always new items in her store and very personable!
Birdie Bakken on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 02:07 AM
Great fun place to shop!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Susan Downey-Amys on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 02:44 AM
Always new items to look forward to each month! 😃
Brenda Palokangas on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 03:25 AM
Betsy Walli on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 01:21 AM
Willa Lavamaki on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 02:39 AM
Wow! What a wonderful place to find. I had a wonderful time with the owner, as well as a wonderful items to buy. Strongly suggest this whole area.
Dani Morse on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 04:00 AM
Cheryl LovesParis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:45 AM
Such a fun place to shop - Gina is so talented. I love her creations.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.