Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldsberry, Dennis Md, Facs - North Texas Eyemd

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75035

5225 Independence Pkwy Ste 100, Suite 100, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 215-7500

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

12880 Hillcrest Plaza Dr # 224

(972) 233-5455
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
About

Dr. Dennis Goldsberry, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Frisco, TX and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from The Texas A&M University System Health Science Center College Of Medicine in 2001 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
5134
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 133 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 9 Reviews2.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 10:53 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:54 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 07:51 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:25 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:24 AM
Martha Baker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 10:31 AM
I am a breast cancer patient and due to chemotherapy, I developed a severe dry eye syndrome. I had to have eye plugs inserted so I went to a doctor in Grapevine, TX., who hurt me while putting temporary eye plugs tha I hurt for a week. Then, by God's grace, my husband told me about Fr. Dennis Goldsberry so I went to him and through his professional expertise, I felt No pain. He is truly on top of his field and I highly recommend him. Martha Baker
Ken M. Baker on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 06:17 AM
Dr. Dennis Goldsberry is "The Most Professional" doctor that I have incounter. He is very knowledgeable & cares about his patients. I was looking for an ophtalmologist for annual eye plaquenil. This exam is required by the rheumatologist. Finding Dr. Dennis Goldsberry was the most professional experience that I have had in the last 20 years. I highly recommend him who have any kind of eye problems to go to him for the accurate diagnose. Ken Baker
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:58 AM
Had an 8am appt today, tried to call and let them know I was going to be a little late due to weather and accidents. Called twice, both times got the answering service saying they didnt open until 9am. After waiting until 830, I saw someone entering the office, I walked in and told the girl there what happened, showed her the two calls I made, was not able to see doctor, told I had to reschedule after driving for an hour! Wont be keeping that appt! Terrible excuses and horrible customer service!
Respond to negative reviews
Swasdic S. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:30 AM
Office manager staff was rude and unprofessional. Did not honor zocdoc appointment. Was not consistent about paperwork, despite of filling out paperwork online and in person before the appointment, insisted on rescheduling. Would recommend to avoid this practice. Zocdoc Customer support was very helpful, called and tried to reason with the office manager. Overall practice is managed unprofessionally and it was evident form the way the office manager communicated, was inconsistent with what she requested or followed.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.