Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldman Kenneth B MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
53 reviews
|Dermatologists|White Plains, NY 10605

311 North Street, Ste 401, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 946-3289

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

60 Pompton Ave Ste 3

(973) 571-2121
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists
5.0
(8) · Dermatologists

45 E 62nd St

(212) 755-2237
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

445 E 58th St

(212) 838-0270
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

145 E 32nd St #7

(212) 684-2626
About

Dr. Kenneth Goldman, MD is a dermatologist in White Plains, NY and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Stony Brook Univiversity Health Sciences Center School Of Medicine in 1989 and specializes in dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
543
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue C. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/24/2020, 12:40 PM
By far the best Doctor I have seen !
Joel L on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 03:08 AM
Fantastic doctor. Fantastic staff. Fantastic bedside manner. What more can I say?
Nathaniel Siegel on Wellness

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:37 AM
Very fine and competent physician
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Nathaniel Siegel on Wellness

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 02:26 AM
Very fine and competent physician
Jayne on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:56 AM
We have known Dr. Goldman for years, I have worked with a physician and we are all colleagues. He has treated myself as well as my daughters. Hes the best physician by far in his field. Love love love him.....
Ashley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 06:23 AM
It was my first time seeing Dr. Goldman, he was very kind and a great doctor. It went very well and i am relieved that he was able to help me effectively with the situation i was dealing with.Thank You!
S.Doniger on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/29/2016, 06:49 AM
Dr Goldman is one of the best doctors that I have been treated by.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

10/04/2014, 03:17 AM
Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/03/2014, 04:38 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.