Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Goldin Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Southfield, MI 48034

28411 Northwestern Highway, Ste 930, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 208-0500

http://www.goldinlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

100

(248) 335-5220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal

3334 Fort St

(313) 383-4030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Litigation

30445 Northwestern Hwy #250

(248) 785-0102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Legal

29829 Greenfield Rd #101

(248) 744-5000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Legal

26648 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 604-8011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862
About

Boutique law firm specializing in personal injury, motor vehicle accidents, social security disability claims, criminal law, drunk driving offenses, and driver's license restoration hearings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Hill review for Goldin Law Firm
Vickie Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:19 AM
Yes I do recommend Gray Golden. very well orgarized Attorney in getting the job done!
Cece Love review for Goldin Law Firm
Cece Love on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 03:19 AM
I worked with Gary Golden the best lawyer out here. He and his staff has been the best throughout all the things I had to go through they remain to stay nice to me and treated me with kindness. I really appreciated him and his staff thanks To the Goldin Law firm they will get your case handled for you. He took a lot off of me I swear I didn’t know what to do but he is very upfront with everything.
MzHummer GM review for Goldin Law Firm
MzHummer GM on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 09:36 AM
I’ve been with The Goldin Law Firm for over 10 years and I can truly say that it has made my life much easier. Everyone is so respectful, honest, dependable and professional at being the best disability/car accident law firm.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Craig Goldin review for Goldin Law Firm
Craig Goldin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 10:20 AM
Great law firm. Professional with personal attention and detail. Will fight for your rights. They have their clients best interest at heart.
Dan Stein OD review for Goldin Law Firm
Dan Stein OD on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 02:44 AM
Hilary Goldin Parker review for Goldin Law Firm
Hilary Goldin Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Julie H. review for Goldin Law Firm
Julie H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:28 AM
Mr. Goldin was able to obtain a fully favorable decision in my case without going to court. He was extremely professional, he knew every detail of my case by memory and he always kept me informed via phone calls and email. I would highly recommend this law firm the staff are considerate and understanding.
Linda H. review for Goldin Law Firm
Linda H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 06:10 AM
I hired Gary to represent me on my accident case. He did a great job and the case settled for a great amount. He always returned my calls and I always knew he was on my side. I would strongly recommend Gary to anyone.
Sue T. review for Goldin Law Firm
Sue T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 09:16 AM
Erica Clute-Cubbin represented my son in a probation violation case, her representation resulted in termination of 4 1/2 remaining months of probation and no negative impact on his permanent record. From my first meeting with Erica, her professional and timely e mails and phone calls, her skill in preparing and handling this case I could not have asked for anything more from an attorney. She is knowledgeable, kind and compassionate and I would feel 100% comfortable recommending her services to anyone in need of an attorney's services. I feel fortunate to have met her in a FAN meeting! Sue Turowski
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.