Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goldhills Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Jewelry|Jacksonville, FL 32217

5111 Baymeadows Rd #14, Ste 14, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 448-3347

http://goldhillsjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(51) · Jewelry

317 Centre St

(904) 277-0665

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Jewelry

9822 Tapestry Park Circle #105

(904) 641-2178

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

2425 3rd St S

(904) 249-7625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Consumer Goods

1631 University Blvd W

(904) 527-1251

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Consumer Goods

2259 Oak St

(904) 631-0192

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in engagement rings, Custom Design,Watch Repair,Jewelry Repair,Class rings, On site Jewelry Appraisal for insurance,Buying and selling gold,silver, platinum, coins, silver plate,consignment of your items

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Goldhills Jewelry
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:41 AM
Happy Valentine's Day from Gold Hills Jewelry. Need last minute gifts we have them for any budget ask for Steve or Colleen. 904-448-3347 5111-14 Baymeadows Rd 32217
Anonymous review for Goldhills Jewelry
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:52 AM
Gold Hills Jewelry come in and save up to 75% OFF!!! Giving away $40.00 Gift Cert on Valentine's Day come on in and get something nice to make them smile ask for steve. 448-3347 5111-14 Baymeadows Rd
Anonymous review for Goldhills Jewelry
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:16 AM
Gold Hills Jewelry Valentine's Day Big Sale up to 75% Off ! We have lots of new Jewelry in for the Sale. We will be giving away two $40.00 gift cert. So come in and save and have some fun. 904-448-3347 Ask for Steve & Colleen 5111-14 Baymeadows Rd 32217
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Goldhills Jewelry
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:05 AM
Gold Hills Jewelry would like to thank all my customers for a great 2018 and we are going to have a great 2019 and all the customers that gave me well wishes while i was in hospital and are now coming back in . I am back !!!! Big sale coming in one week stay tuned. 448-3347 5111-14 Baymeadows rd 💎
Anonymous review for Goldhills Jewelry
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:05 AM
Gold Hills Jewelry invite you to this event at are store. It all day on a Saturday you will save big on the jewelry at the Store and Silent Auction. 448-3347 5111-14 Baymeadows Rd 💎
colleengurney review for Goldhills Jewelry
colleengurney on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 08:18 AM
They we so nice and help full on my diamond that I got and gave me highest price on my gold for the trade in on the custom design.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.