Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Wok Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
138 reviews
|Chinese|Bethel Park, PA 15102

4976 Library Rd, Bethel Park, PA 15102

(412) 831-7744

http://www.goldenwokinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

472 44th St

(412) 904-2138

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(108) · Restaurants

214 Pittsburgh St

(724) 887-8888

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(545) · Chinese

329 N York St

(304) 242-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(560) · Restaurants

711 Browns Ln Suite 1

(412) 366-1838

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(456) · Chinese

1124 Freeport Rd

(412) 781-4131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
138 reviews
583
  
425
  
310
  
26
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Miller review for Golden Wok Inn
Melody Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 08:56 AM
I have been going here for years without a problem. Yesterday I placed an order for pick up and when I showed up they didn’t have any record of my order. No apology. So I had to sit and wait for them to make my food. I will try again because this is the first problem I’ve had
Amy Jo Fenton review for Golden Wok Inn
Amy Jo Fenton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 05:29 AM
had dinner here tonight w my daughter. we ate the Singapore rice noodle dish (curry), sweet & sour chicken egg roll & general tso chicken to go...service was good, clean establishment & food was good, portions were large enough for there to be leftovers and the green tea was hot, everything was delicious.
John Torma review for Golden Wok Inn
John Torma on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 10:40 AM
Everything here is amazing including the staff!!! I love the hot tea, wonton soup, shrimp egg rolls, and whatever entree I choose to add to it. General Tso's Shrimp and Shrimp Lo Mein are two of my favorites.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Nikki Turner review for Golden Wok Inn
Nikki Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 09:31 AM
I love Golden Wok! The food is delicious and the people are so friendly!
Linda Dacierno review for Golden Wok Inn
Linda Dacierno on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:42 AM
Food was delicious, but service was very slow and not busy so no reason.
Justin Lenzie review for Golden Wok Inn
Justin Lenzie on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 10:04 AM
Awesome. Food is always great and they are always friendly.
Amanda Kretchun review for Golden Wok Inn
Amanda Kretchun on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 13:39 PM
Our favorite local Chinese restaurant , the egg rolls are the best!
Margaret Hazel Kravitz review for Golden Wok Inn
Margaret Hazel Kravitz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 07:35 AM
Eat here at least once a month & food is usually on point. Today not so much. Soup & tea luke warm & rice was cold. Guess every one has an off day here & there. Try ya again next month😏
Stephanie Kirlin- Senn review for Golden Wok Inn
Stephanie Kirlin- Senn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 09:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.