Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Wok

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
470 reviews
|Chinese|Denver, CO 80014

15280 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 766-1489

http://ww7.goldenwokasian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Chinese

10761 E Alameda Ave

(303) 364-2888
4.4
(471) · Restaurants

8770 Wadsworth Blvd # P

(303) 422-8353
4.4
(286) · Chinese

481 CO-105

(719) 481-1936
4.3
(232) · Restaurants

2500 E Arapahoe Rd

(303) 795-7977

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(332) · Restaurants

5600 W Dartmouth Ave #101

(303) 985-3180
About

The GOLDEN WOK has redefined the meaning of contemporary Chinese cuisine. The warm purple color scheme envelopes you as you enter the restaurant. A Swarovski showcase a few steps away will delight you. The walls have tasteful contemporary art decor or peaceful waterfalls. During the holidays, the owners put in extra effort to enhance the festive atmosphere of the restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
470 reviews
5315
  
467
  
315
  
210
  
147
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 450 Reviews4.3Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stan Olsen on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 08:33 AM
Great food at a fair price!
Holly McLemore on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 15:48 PM
Food, service, delivery... all great!
Chambray Jelena Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 03:31 AM
Best Chinese food I’ve ever eaten!! Definitely best in Aurora!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Richard Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 03:17 AM
Unmatched cleanliness. Great food. Soothing retreat from noise.
Teresa Brown Jones on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 06:44 AM
I am visiting from Florida we came here...very happy we did. The food is very fresh...very favorable...delicious. Best Chinese I've had anywhere. Lemon Chicken Ragoons Wonton Soup Fried Rice Teriyaki Chicken and Chicken Chow Mein...Everything delicious
Lauren G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 02:34 AM
I had put in an order for pick-up. My boyfriend and I took one bite out of our food that was ordered and it was extremely salty where we didn’t want to finish eating. I called to speak with the manager and his response was was, “Our food is never salty, we serve this everyday. There are people eating our food in the dining area right now and no one has complained about their food being salty. Our food is not salty. There is nothing I can do.” Extremely disappointed in the food and the management service!! WILL NEVER ORDER FOOD FROM THIS PLACE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
k c. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 13:37 PM
Wonderful place to go for a relaxing dinner. A friend told me about the Golden Wok and I am indebted to them for it. The food is by far the Best Chinese food in the Denver metro area. Located on the SW corner of E. Hampden Ave & South Chambers Rd., it's easy to get to with ample parking. My favorite dishes are the Walnut prawns, Sesame Chicken. I can't say enough for the staff and how they treat their customers. 5 Stars for food and service!
c. k. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/09/2012, 01:03 AM
Major Health Code Violation I think. I went in to eat. I ordered a full meal. after the soup and sides i was to full and could not eat the entree. I asked for a box. Instead of doing so the waiter through my food in the dishwasher tub. when i explained i had not eaten the entree, he proceeded to pull my food out of the dishwasher tub and put it in boxes. when i asked him what he thought he was doing he got defensive and refused to remake. Disgusting. If you value your health i would not recommend eating here.
tfishn2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 11:48 AM
Don't go here with children under 3. I walked in and the first thing they said is this order will be for take out. I said no I am eating in, big mistake they didn't have a high chair for my one year old so he had to sit on my lap which really ment he was all over the booth, and didn't have a childrens menu, 3 year old did okay with out a booster but had a hard time eating. The food was good just the service with two small children was bad. I am never going back may do delivery some time see if that is better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.