Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Spoon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Las Vegas, NV 89149 United States

7170 N Durango Dr Ste 130, Ste 130, Las Vegas, NV 89149 United States

(702) 395-8332

http://www.goldenspoonlasvegas.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1934) · Restaurants

5590 Painted Mirage Rd

(702) 707-9822
4.9
(861) · Restaurants

2598 E Craig Rd

(702) 623-5110
4.9
(967) · Restaurants

4700 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 323-8005
4.9
(567) · Restaurants

10575 S Eastern Ave

(702) 623-7348
4.9
(777) · Restaurants

6255 S Durango Dr

(702) 613-4667
4.8
(307) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1500 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 400-3652
About

Golden Spoon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
55
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
hanesmd review for Golden Spoon
hanesmd on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 12:20 PM
Tasty Pretty standard fare. Yet some nice favors. Quick service. It is really more of a 3 1/2 stars. I would submit that if you are near-by stop in for a taste. But it is not worth driving a distance to visit.
garyc320 review for Golden Spoon
garyc320 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 04:02 AM
yum tasty good frozen yogurt with wonderful flavors. In a locals nice shopping center in nw vegas. parking is available. Nice inside the store.
1mohman review for Golden Spoon
1mohman on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:11 AM
The Best FroYo I think this is the best Frozen Yogurt out there. They usually have 8-10 flavor choices of the cold sweet stuff. Sometimes I feel like we are little rushed as to get to next customer, but not always. Get a reward card after 8 purchases you get some for free. It's a nice treat on a hot summer day.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jessica K review for Golden Spoon
Jessica K on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 05:52 AM
FroYo check this out! Soooooooo good! Reasonable prices, large selection, friendly staff, clean environment, and simply delicious!
VegasBling review for Golden Spoon
VegasBling on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

09/12/2015, 10:44 AM
In Comparison to Other Yogurt Places This was my first visit to Golden Spoon. I could not help but compare it to other places I've been, such as Yogurtland, Menchies, U-Swirl, Yogurt On the Rocks and Fabulous Freddie's Frozen Yogurt. Staff here are the one that make your selections for you. It is an impersonable, assembly line type feeling - get the customer in and out of line as quickly as possible. It is more fun to make the yogurt yourself. And because you have that assembly line feeling, you don't get a lot of time to see what the toppings are. The second item of concern is the amount of calories in the yogurt. All the yogurts are 100 calories or more for half a cup or 4 ounces. I've been to other places that you can find really low calories - Yogurtland being one of them. Prices are usual and customary, and if you are a frequent customer, you can get a card. Also, the two flavors I got, Tangerine Sorbet and Pineapple were incredible. So, yes, I would return now that I know the drill. But I would spend time looking at their menu in advance so that I don't feel rushed. There is outdoor seating outside as well as inside.
Elizabeth Hosey review for Golden Spoon
Elizabeth Hosey on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 15:29 PM
Crystal Miller review for Golden Spoon
Crystal Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 12:26 PM
Elizabeth Hosey review for Golden Spoon
Elizabeth Hosey on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 08:35 AM
Dayton Miller review for Golden Spoon
Dayton Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 08:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.