Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Rose Cosmetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
28 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

670 Chicago Ridge Mall, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415

(708) 499-8055

https://www.evelinecosmeticsusa.com/pages/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5 E 1st St

(630) 325-3700
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1205 Capitol Dr

(630) 543-4422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

1781 St Johns Ave

(847) 780-4089
5.0
(3) · Beauty

7212 W Benton Dr

(815) 464-0352
5.0
(70) · Beauty

4015 W Van Buren St

(888) 448-6304

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

101 S 3rd St

(630) 232-2070
About

Health & Beauty, Personal Shopping Assistance, Package Carryout, Gift Suggestions, Gift Card, Expectant Mother Parking, Complimentary Kiddie Kruzzer, Center and Retailer Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
28 reviews
521
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bianca Myers review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Bianca Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 13:32 PM
Thanks to Mrs Linda Mekler who made me what I became today.i made the profit of $4500 with just $300.You can made yourself the same too by contact her via email :- lindamekler@gmail.com or WhatsApp+18186593430
Lindsay Ann Perez review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Lindsay Ann Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 09:38 AM
I love their makeup! I never ever broke out from their makeup... great stuff!!! I actually bought my daughter some of her own glitter makeup... It's more like a shimmer... Very beautiful for young girls who want to wear makeup get the Shimmer blush in eyeshadows and lip gloss just gives them a little Sparkle Great Stuff
Monika Bhandari review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Monika Bhandari on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 18:31 PM
I buy from sm where golden rose .getting big fan of this lipstick after that I am searching store but now I am happy to see its fb page
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mari Blunt review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Mari Blunt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 17:40 PM
This is a late post, I actually purchased makeup from Golden rose at the black women's expo. I am amazed with how pigmented the eye shadow is. It's very easy to apply, and I just love the colors in the pallet I bought, and really how affordable it was. I will most definitely refer all of my close girl friends to golden rose cosmetics and I will be shopping here again very very soon. I love it!
Marissa Husenger review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Marissa Husenger on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 10:08 AM
Cynthia is my girl! I can never stop in and not buy something. I'm a golden rose girl all the way!
Fania LA review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Fania LA on Facebook

8 years ago

05/15/2014, 20:26 PM
Fania LA review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Fania LA on Facebook

8 years ago

05/15/2014, 14:55 PM
Ashley Smiley review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Ashley Smiley on Facebook

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 03:15 AM
Zuleima Nataly Fernández review for Golden Rose Cosmetics
Zuleima Nataly Fernández on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2014, 14:55 PM
Love it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.