Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Dragon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Chinese|Buffalo, NY 14215

3650 Harlem Rd, Buffalo, NY 14215

(716) 832-0463

https://www.goldendragon.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Sullivan on Facebook

8 months ago

08/24/2020, 01:03 AM
Best Chinese food in Cheektowaga. Always consistent and delicious
Rachel Janczylik on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 07:45 AM
Amazing food! Great prices. We've been going here for about 5 years now. We tried other Chinese places when we moved here but nothing has compared to Golden Dragon. They are always willing to customize orders if you don't want something in it or want to add something in. We order from here about every other weekend.
Markus R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/31/2014, 07:06 AM
Always clean inside and the whole family is pleasant!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Nate Neubauer on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:53 AM
Can't go wrong with The General.
Sabrina Mcneal on Foursquare

10 years ago

08/28/2011, 04:54 AM
don't get the kung po chicken. not sure what that chewy fatty stuff they were passing as chicken was but it was absolutely disgusting!
Jay Deuro on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/29/2010, 05:41 AM
40 lunch specials under five bucks. Get there before 3pm!
1cheater on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/14/2010, 12:16 PM
The best Chinese food in the area – I found this place about 2 years ago and haven't stopped ordering from them. The General Tsao's is awesome, the Lomein is AWESOME! it's loaded with meat and veggies they don't skimp at all. The rice is very good and I'm not big on rice. You must try this place.
cityfoodsearch11 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/08/2009, 01:31 AM
Awesome Lo Mein – My favorite, and the one that I find myself ordering time and time again, is Chicken lo mein. There's something about how they cook it or maybe the extra "umph" they throw in with that hot spicy oil... and that smokey flavor in the lo mein is to die for. If I could give 6 stars I would. But this food lover gives this restaurant all the stars they deserve.
yankee42 on Citysearch

18 years ago

01/24/2003, 11:02 AM
Awesome wood carving! – That local chinese place, only its good! Prices are right. Service is awesome. Location is easy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.