Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldcoast Mortgage Service

Claimed
5.0
95 reviews
|Finance|Beverly, MA 01915

100 Cummings Center Suite 544, Ste 544-H, Beverly, MA 01915

(978) 922-4446

http://www.goldcoastmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Abington Bank
5.0
(5) · Banks & Credit Unions

336 Centre Ave

Suggestaphonenumber
Ross Mortgage Co INC
5.0
(1) · Finance

14 Monument Square # 100

(978) 860-0100
Mass Capital Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

75 McNeil Way # 105

(781) 461-1112
Mortgage Network Inc
5.0
(2) · Finance

411 High St

(603) 957-3001
Continental Funding Corporation.
5.0
(3) · Finance

7 Cabot Pl

(781) 344-4846
Mortgage Financial Services
5.0
(111) · Finance

100 Cummings Ctr

(978) 922-4446

About

We are a Massachusetts based corporation, incorporated in April 1999, located in Beverly MA. We are licensed by the Massachusetts Division of Banks, New Hampshire Banking Department, and Maine Dept of Professional & Financial Regulations. We proudly provide an extreme level of customer service and dispense our industry knowledge generously always in our customers best interest. It would be our sincere pleasure to assist in any of your real estate questions / goals or challenges. Thank you, The Team at GoldCoast Mortgage Service, Inc. Your inquiries are warmly welcomed, at any time, for any reason.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 15:38 PM
Matt and Jessica did an awesome job with the whole process! They were able to get the loan closed on time. I definitely recommend them!
Becky Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2018, 06:05 AM
I currently live out of state, but have known Jeff Rolke for many years and am proud to call him a friend. I appreciate his integrity and I trust his advice when it comes to providing objective information to help me make decisions that are in my best interest.
Nick Mirabello on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:14 AM
We recently purchased our first home and there was no doubt who to work with, it was GoldCoast Mortgage all the way! We had the pleasure of meeting and working with John Donlon throughout the entire purchase process. This company is fantastic, John, Jessica, and everyone we came across was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and efficient. They always made us feel comfortable, walked us through the proper steps, and the entire time there was unwavering trust with every interaction.
When purchasing your home you want to be certain you can work with a trustworthy team that is professional and takes the stress away from the entire transaction. They certainly made our experience smooth and we fee
...  more>>
Business Response:

Nick and Michelle - the honor was all ours. Thank you for allowing us to participate in this journey. It was a pleasure to work with you and we too are immensely grateful ti have clients like you in our lives.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shila Duffy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:40 AM
Fantastic company! Mortgaged several properties with them and couldn’t be happier!
Business Response:

Shila - you are an amazing client! Very proud to have worked with you and your awesome family!

Marie Morello Donohue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:53 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Marie!!

Mark Wilkie on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:39 AM
Jessica Hannon and Jeff Rolke helped my wife and I purchase our first home. They were extremely detailed, very knowledgeable, helped us answer hundreds of questions in a timely manner and were very friendly throughout the entire process. We highly recommend Goldcoast Mortgage Services.
Business Response:

Thanks Mark! Jess and I are grateful for your business, welcome back to the Northshore!

Fabiola Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:28 AM
I want to send a big thank you to Matt Teeter and Jessica Hannon, Matt Teeter worked a miracle for my Family and me, I was working with another mortgage company when luckily I meet Matt, he is super professional and explained everything in clear detail. He answered all my questions and everything; I would recommend Matt and Gold Cost Mortgage to anyone who wishes to get a loan without headaches. He will find you the best rate for your mortgage; Matt went out of his way to always keep me informed and was always available to assist me with any questions or concern. Best costumer services! Thank you! Maudy
Business Response:

We could not be more honored to recieve this review. Maudy, the pleasure was all ours. Thank you so much !!!

Tina Conti on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:29 AM
Business Response:

Thank you very much Tina Conti it was our sincere pleasure to assist with your new home purchase. We are honored to be part of the team that made this a reality!

Tina Gauthier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2017, 03:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the favorable review Tina Southerland!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.