Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldberg Jones - Divorce For Men

Own this business?
4.6
166 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92108

3111 Camino Del Rio N Ste 950, Ste 950, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 243-0888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Be Rachman
5.0
(18) · Legal

2945 Harding St

(760) 720-9324
Law Office of Matthew S. Koken
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

424 F St

(619) 228-4578

2 people are looking at this business

Palmer Rodak & Associates
4.6
(55) · Legal

301 Mission Ave

(760) 529-0461

13 people are looking at this business

About

GoldbergJones is a firm of San Diego Divorce Attorneys serving the greater San Diego County Area. We focus our representation on husbands and fathers. Our group of San Diego divorce lawyers is energetic, knowledgeable and aggressive in protecting your rights under California divorce law. Whether you need a divorce attorney because you have been served papers, or would like to consult with a divorce lawyer, call GoldbergJones for more information.Many men are not ready when bad news comes. There are serious issues to consider, including child custody and child support. As a place to start, call one of our divorce attorneys in San Diego at (619) 777-6913 or 1-800-DIVORCE. We'll answer phone qu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
166 reviews
5109
  
417
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.5Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 39 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gab S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:01 AM
I'm happy with Goldberg Jones professional services. They were friendly and supported me from the beginning. The attorney assigned to my case (Kyle Siems) was very knowledgeable and his skills litigating in court were very good. He took every effort to protect my finances during my divorce case. He even got mad at me for being so yielding.
I surely recommend Goldberg Jones for any family case.
Thank you very much for your services.
Award Banner
Tetiana K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/08/2015, 07:08 AM
Awful. Brian Ruiz was a nice enough guy but he was completely out of touch. Wrong information and advice that cost us tons of money and support payments that were not necessary. Outmaneuvered at every turn by the other attorney. Out of touch and doesn't answer emails, phone calls. The only thing we every got from him were bills. Had to ask him numerous times and wait over a month to get anything done - even as simple as sending a copy over of something. When went to look for new council - found out about a court date coming up in less than a month that he did not tell us about. Completely disappointed and disgusted at lack of care and accountability.
Respond to negative reviews
Reg A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 14:32 PM
My experience @ Goldberg-Jones is nothing but exceptional. Attorney Andy Mitchel took my case as if it was his own. His photographic memory coupled with his mastery of family law came in handy during my hearings. To top this, he didn't treat me just like "another client" but rather - a person and a dad fighting for what's best for his children.
At the end of the day, I got my story heard by the judge, who in turn was compelled to deviate from the dreaded "calculator" in my favor, of course.
Thank you, attorney Mitchel!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Reg A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 16:49 PM
Nothing but exceptional
My experience @ Goldberg-Jones is nothing but exceptional. Attorney Andy Mitchel took my case as if it was his own. His photographic memory coupled with his mastery of family law came in handy during my hearings. To top this, he didn't treat me just like "another client" but rather - a person and a dad fighting for what's best for his children.
Reg A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 06:42 AM
My experience @ Goldberg-Jones is nothing but exceptional. Attorney Andy Mitchel took my case as if it was his own. His photographic memory coupled with his mastery of family law came in handy during my hearings. To top this, he didn't treat me just like "another client" but rather - a person and a dad fighting for what's best for his children.
At the end of the day, I got my story heard by the judge, who in turn was compelled to deviate from the dreaded "calculator" in my favor, of course.
Thank you, attorney Mitchel!
Danny D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 14:46 PM
Koryn was awesome. Kept it in laymen terms for me and gave me the confidence to continue.
Danny D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 14:06 PM
Koryn was awesome.
Koryn was awesome. Kept it in laymen terms for me and gave me the confidence to continue.
Danny D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/17/2014, 05:22 AM
Koryn was awesome. Kept it in laymen terms for me and gave me the confidence to continue.
gab s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 08:28 AM
I'm happy with Goldberg Jones professional services. They were friendly and supported me from the beginning. The attorney assigned to my case (Kyle Siems) was very knowledgeable and his skills litigating in court were very good. He took every effort to protect my finances during my divorce case. He even got mad at me for being so yielding.
I surely recommend Goldberg Jones for any family case.
Thank you very much for your services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.