Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Jewelry|Sawmills, NC 28638 United States

545 Main St, Sawmills, NC 28638 United States

(828) 726-1009

https://hudsongoldmine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

307 E Front St

(704) 873-5563
About

Nationally known & locally owned, The Gold Mine is the only award winning Caldwell County jewelry store to be owned & operated by a Registered Gemologist, assuring you of the best jewelry value & expert services! We carry such popular brands as: Niki J, Bridal Bells, Camelot Bridal, Chamilia, Southern Gates, Citizen Watches, Lafonn, Gems One & many more! We also offer on the premise jewelry & watch repair with laser welding being our speciality! Other services offered are: Insurance jewelry appraisals, high school & college class rings & eyeglass repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5157
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
billrwarren review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
billrwarren on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/07/2012, 03:34 AM
My husband purchased me an anniversary ring for our 15th wedding anniversary. I had no idea what kind of ring I wanted. Bill Warren had so much patience with me. He helped me pick out and design a custom made 3 diamond past, present, and future ring that with a crown setting that he created. It matches my wedding band so well. I love everything about it and the quality is flawless. I have to say Thank you to Bill, Angie and his entire staff for making my anniversary so very special. Janet Norwood - Hudson, NC
anonymous review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

09/23/2012, 10:55 AM
The staff at The Gold Mine treated me like a king...the other stores were snobs...too bad!! The Gold Mine got a nice sale from me and I'll definitely go back...friendly folks and very knowledgeable
Happy287 review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
Happy287 on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/21/2012, 05:04 AM
Best jewelry repair work in Caldwell county and they even let me wait while they did my ring repair
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jane S. review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
Jane S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2012, 06:08 AM
Big City Jewelry w/Local Flair! Not only do you get choices of top line jewelry, you get personalized service from people who care. No pressure selling, beautifully updated jewelry from sterling silver to 18K and platinum. Prices are great and customer service is excellent. I have purchased many pieces from here; watches, chains, bracelets, necklaces and diamond rings. Visit w/Bill, Angie, Danny and the gang...you won't be disappointed!!
George T. review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
George T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/15/2012, 10:18 AM
Awesome Awesome Jewelry Store! Just picked up custom designed ring-the wife loved it. They offer the right merchandise and services at a very competitive price. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and reliable. Check them out - I've never been disappointed!!!
Susan Klocke review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
Susan Klocke on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/05/2011, 05:12 AM
Always glad to get the chance to go to Bill's store. Fantastic people! Great service! Multiservice, by certified people !!!!!!!! Many Thanks, Susan Klocke
Hayley C. review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
Hayley C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/03/2009, 03:15 AM
Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts The staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had two rings sized and cleaned. They did great work. You couldn't tell the rings had been changed and they looked brand new.
marketingman86 review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
marketingman86 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

04/08/2009, 15:20 PM
This is a super hometown jeweler in a small town who will treat you right. Owners, Bill and Angie Warren have done a great job there for over a decade!
Jim C. review for Gold Mine Fine Jewelry & Gifts
Jim C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/07/2009, 11:11 AM
Love these guys! Its always a pleasure to shop in this store. Located in a small downtown area...you'll receive service here that you won't get elsewhere and we've tried several area jewelers...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.