Logo White
Watch Demo

Gold Coast Transmissions

Own this business?
4.9
128 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

8392 W State Rd 84, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324

(954) 472-2662

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Absolute Automotive
4.9
(164) · Tires

4756 NW Boca Raton Blvd

(561) 241-6011

3 people are looking at this business

About

Transmission rebuild, brakes, rear main seal, transfer case, differential, torque converter rebuild, engine replacement, general repairs, tune-ups, oil pan gasket, spark plugs, fuel pump, etc.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
128 reviews
5125
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 122 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ozzie B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 13:48 PM
Took my 2005 Dodge Dakota to the Davie location and they did a great job. My Dackota runs like new and better than before. I would absolutely recommend this place for any transmission repairs.
Ozzie Davie Fl.
Skip L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 14:17 PM
I wanted to add that 7 days later, I received a call from GCT asking me to stop by in the next week or so for a little checkup to make sure my car was running well! I plan on stopping by tomorrow! Thanks again for the call!
William L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 15:17 PM
An amazing experience with Mike and his team at Gold Coast Transmissions. Mike was professional in every way, made me feel secure and comfortable from the first moment until I picked up my car. The courtesy calls during the time he had my car, the cleanliness of the office and work area and the customer service overall. I recommend this business to all who need transmission work. I feel very confident that I received the best price and after 5 days of driving my car, it still feels like a new car. Thanks to Mike and his entire team at Gold Coast Transmissions. Sure do appreciate it. William Licht, satisfied customer.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scott W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 04:22 AM
Mike did a fantastic job. It's always a pleasure doing business with Mike. He goes out of his way to make it a V.I.P experience.
Fritzner D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 04:06 AM
Excellent customer service. Transmission worknow done on my 2003 Volvo was expensive but there is a 10 day follow up and check up and 2 year warranty on the job.
German C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 14:27 PM
I took a my Mazda RX8 with a busted transmission to Gold Coast. These guys fixed it at a reasonable price and my car is now running like new. They were straight with me from the moment I brought my car in, no surprises. The communication between the office staff and myself was always clear about the price and the time it would take them to fix the car. I will continue to take my vehicle back to these guys for regular check-ups and all other repairs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.