Logo White
Watch Demo
3.6
17 reviews
|Construction|Plano, TX 75093

5164 Village Creek Dr, #100, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 267-3300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Trademark Custom Homes
5.0
(1) · Construction

675 Town Center Blvd #200

(469) 337-7483
The Counter Companies
5.0
(1) · Construction

3626 N MacArthur Blvd # 210

(972) 256-1880
Biggerstaff Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

16322 Shadybank Dr

(972) 231-8878
Nacco Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975
Alpha Insulation
5.0
(1) · Construction

1225 Capital Dr # 100

(972) 446-2600
Halifax Homes
5.0
(3) · Construction

1024 Westwood Dr

(972) 562-7000

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
17 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jimpolchow on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/03/2012, 08:09 AM
This is one of the worst builders in DFW. This company is run by Moshe Golan and under a variety of names (Golan Properties, Golan Construction, etc). Moshe is the BERNIE MADOFF of the the construction industry. His actions are manipulative to pull off his con on everyone who does business with him. He will not provide what is agreed upon in a contract, cuts corners, liek all good con men he has a good ab believable answer for everything, charges for work never done. He will even lie in court, but thisnks he's above the law, and doesn't provide any document and thinks his words are all he needs. Moshe is a very slick and a good con man, and has perfect the con artist game.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 01:02 AM
I agree with badbuilders review. Moshe Golan is bad news. I contracted with him for a commerical property. He provided very low (if not terrible) quality. He didnt honor the contract. He wouldnt install or compelte items listed in the contract and in the blueprints. He is good at cutting corners and its up to the buyer to figure out what he did. When those items were caught and brought to his attention he still wouldnt complete the items. I dont know what is relationship is with the Plano Building Department, but for some reason a number of obvious and major code violations were overlooked by the Building Department. Moshe Golan needs to be avoided by anyone looking ot build. Dont become one...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Ram on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/09/2011, 22:19 PM
My wife and I had our home built by Golan Homes nearly 20 years ago. Building a custom home from scratch can be a stressful experience, so having a professional that cares about what they are doing makes a big difference. They worked very closely with us from start to finish and were always very easy to work with. The staff is very professional and the company obviously is committed to producing a high quality product. Over the years, I have referred many friends and associates to Golan Homes. Golan Homes, or Golan Construction can be trusted to complete their projects on time and on budget. I encourage anyone that is looking for a reliable construction company to give Golan Construction an ...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mike R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/21/2011, 10:24 AM
Stay away
Mo is an extremely difficult man to work with. In fact cussed me out because I demanded he replace my door hinges with the correct matching color. Stay away and save yourself the hassle. Build with a quality builder.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/04/2010, 21:20 PM
Moshe Golan goes by Golan Homes, Golan Custom Homes, golan Construction, etc. This is one the the worst builders in the DFW area. This builder charges for work not completed, does not honor contracts and provides poor quality craftsmanship.
Respond to negative reviews
GolanProp on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/04/2010, 11:14 AM
Twenty + Years in DFW! – Golan Properties is a construction, property management, and leasing company with positive testimonials and reviews from past clients and tenants that have been with us for 10+ years. We have been a very successful company in the DFW metropolis for twenty years thank you to many of our loyal clients. We use our regular high quality contractors and make sure to involve the tenant every step of the way, ensuring customer satisfaction. Our goal is to achieve a superior and appealing architectural design and environment that will continue to please our owners and tennants, and ensure long term customer satisfaction.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.