Logo White
Watch Demo

Godspeed Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
103 reviews
|Beauty|San Mateo, CA 94401

620 S Norfolk St, San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 558-1922

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Da Underground Tat-2
4.9
(38) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583

1 person is looking at this business

Gilded Lily
4.9
(105) · Beauty

2429 Mission St C

(831) 426-1716

3 people are looking at this business

Castro Tattoo
4.9
(48) · Beauty

3991 17th St

(415) 701-1970

1 person is looking at this business

Lampblack Tattoo
4.9
(57) · Beauty

2063 Mission St

(415) 554-0408

1 person is looking at this business

Bulldog Tattoo
4.9
(83) · Beauty

2275 Market St

(415) 431-8900

1 person is looking at this business

Good Omen Tattoo
4.9
(165) · Beauty

1025 Water St

(831) 425-1107

3 people are looking at this business

About

We provide all types of tattooing. No job too big or too small. We don't do body piercing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
103 reviews
580
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Einselen on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2019, 07:12 AM
Nick is the best at doing tattoos. He's done awesome one's for me an I won't go to anyone else!!!!
Robin Trombla Finch on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:37 AM
Nick does the best work. I have several pieces!
Jenny Rajbhandari Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2019, 03:32 AM
Campbell is an excellent artist! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carly J Rickards on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2018, 02:24 AM
Nick and Jordan were great. We were walk in’s and we left with super clean super fast new tattoos. Thanks guys!
Jason Affourtit on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 20:36 PM
Nick and the crew at Godspeed are fantastic! You can’t go wrong at this great shop.
Lex Arroyo on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 06:36 AM
Great place, very welcoming - Nick is very talented and a great guy all round. Trust you will leave happy with your new piece.
Shayna Danielle on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 08:02 AM
Loved my tattoo experience- thank you Jordan! Been wanting a seahorse for a long time and he helped make it a reality. Great atmosphere- clean and bright shop, good tunes, and steady hands. Will be in for more!
Betsy Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 10:55 AM
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The shop is clean, bright and welcoming. Nick is the best!!
Heather Costes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:54 AM
I’ve gotten all my tattoos from here and all from Nick. Three years ago I moved out to Colorado and I still wait to get my tattoos when I come home to California and visit family. I would not go any place else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.