Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Godspeed Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Tattoo|San Mateo, CA 94401

620 S Norfolk St, San Mateo, CA 94401

(650) 558-1922

https://godspeedtattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
5.0
(48) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(49) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(85) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(216) · Tattoo

48 Race St

(408) 288-6822
4.9
(60) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
About

We provide all types of tattooing. No job too big or too small. We don't do body piercing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
580
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wade Cox review for Godspeed Tattoo
Wade Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:12 AM
Extremely accommodating! Nick was wonderful!
Laura Moller review for Godspeed Tattoo
Laura Moller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:07 AM
Godspeed comes highly recommend by myself, they have done a few of my pieces and those are my favorite, their cleanliness and professionalism are of the highest standards, Godspeed is by far the best place I have ever received ink! Everyone is so warm and welcoming, and I adore Jordan, he’s patient, friendly and above all very kind .
Lena Sanchez review for Godspeed Tattoo
Lena Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 10:26 AM
This place was awesome! Did exactly what I wanted. 100% would recommend this place!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jeanne Einselen review for Godspeed Tattoo
Jeanne Einselen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:12 AM
Nick is the best at doing tattoos. He's done awesome one's for me an I won't go to anyone else!!!!
Jenny Rajbhandari Brown review for Godspeed Tattoo
Jenny Rajbhandari Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:32 AM
Campbell is an excellent artist! Highly recommend!
Carly J Rickards review for Godspeed Tattoo
Carly J Rickards on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 02:24 AM
Nick and Jordan were great. We were walk in’s and we left with super clean super fast new tattoos. Thanks guys!
Jason Affourtit review for Godspeed Tattoo
Jason Affourtit on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 20:36 PM
Nick and the crew at Godspeed are fantastic! You can’t go wrong at this great shop.
Lex Arroyo review for Godspeed Tattoo
Lex Arroyo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:36 AM
Great place, very welcoming - Nick is very talented and a great guy all round. Trust you will leave happy with your new piece.
Shayna Juul review for Godspeed Tattoo
Shayna Juul on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 08:45 AM
Loved my tattoo experience- thank you Jordan! Been wanting a seahorse for a long time and he helped make it a reality. Great atmosphere- clean and bright shop, good tunes, and steady hands. Will be in for more!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.