Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gloria's Blossoms Flower Shops

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Florists|Tempe, AZ 85281

1835 E University Dr # 8, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 968-6149

http://www.gloriasblossoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Florists

1007 E Southern Ave

(480) 892-5093
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

540 W Broadway Rd

(480) 939-2478
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

20815 N 25th Pl

(602) 279-3404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Florists

300 Apache Trail suite 112

(480) 288-9055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4330 W Union Hills Dr Suite B006

(602) 938-2100
5.0
(1) · Florists

1631 E Mckinley Rd

(602) 258-2701
About

Gloria's Blossoms Flowers is located at 1835 E University Dr Ste 8, Tempe, AZ. This business specializes in Florists and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anngela on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 18:41 PM
Emergency Tree Removal Our Emergency Tree Removal services is available to you 24/7 by our certified arborist immediately to see if they can be saved. wctreeservice.com/tree-removal/emerge...
Charletta S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/18/2011, 20:59 PM
AWESOME FORIST!!! Excellent Service!!!. Last week I placed 2 orders over the internet from their beautiful website for 2 large arrangements for pick up on Monday at 10:30am for a very important meeting in my company, they were absolutely gorgeous and ready to go. I'm very pleased with Gloria's Blossoms. This place is very cute and classy, she has a large selecction of bouquets with high end flowers, good prices!! I will use Gloria's again. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GLORI'AS BLOSSOMS TO EVERYONE!!
Hanzam on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/14/2010, 16:46 PM
Beautiful creations and outstanding service!!! – Gloria's Blossoms, wonderful local floral shop in Tempe Az. I buy flowers for my wife from Gloria's very often, always delivered on time and week later they still look great! Excelent customer service, helpful and friendly. Thank you ladies, you have my business, any time I need a florist I will call you again and again. Good Job!!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
jamie lee on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 09:10 AM
I received flowers from this shop for my 50th birthday. The arrangement was beautiful, but on the 3rd day the tropicals in it were dead, which happend to be Saturday Night and they were closed. When I contacted them on Monday morning I got the run around from the lady who is in charge. All she could do was argue argue argue, she agreed to replace them which tood 4 days to do and when I received them tonight they had the nerve to use 2 of the old flowers know being a week old and to fill the entire arrangement with tropicals not making a beautiful arrangment with roses or lilies as was in the first one and most importantly they left it on my door in 109 degree weather....when I called to let them know this was not a beautiful arrangement the lady started yelling and hung up on me and would not take my call again...I do not recommend this shop to anyone as this is very bad business and i will be reporting them to teleflora and the bbb.
Mike J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/16/2009, 08:55 AM
Gloria's Blossoms Flower Shops is the BEST LIL' FLOWER SHOP IN TEMPE! This place is a small neighborhood flower shop that gives you great customer service at great prices. I have used this place several times to have flowers delivered, and each time they were delivered on time and looked great.
lauren d. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 19:45 PM
I am getting my wedding flowers here! We stopped in to price flowers for our wedding & didn't get the run-around or the big sales pitch. I brought in pictures of the flowers that we want in our wedding & she gave us very reasonable prices for each flower. She did not insist that she do the arrangement (we want to make our own bouquets etc). She gave us advice on how to do it & what type of flowers would work/not work. We didn't even have to go to any more places to price things out...Why bother she was fantasicly helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.