Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Globotours

Claimed
5.0
5 reviews
|Tours|Diamond Bar, CA 91765 United States

2705 S Diamond Bar Blvd STE 228, Ste 228, Diamond Bar, CA 91765 United States

(626) 839-8608

http://www.globotours.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

11 Ash Tree Ln

(949) 724-5050
5.0
(108) · Recreation

19711 Campus Dr #260

(949) 851-6262
5.0
(24) · Recreation

25170 Washington Ave

(951) 551-1516
About

We Provide Luxury Tour Packages to Asia and India since 1990. We are able to create amazing and interesting small group and individual Tours to Asia, complete vacation deals that include airfare, 4 and 5 star hotels, destinations, meals and intra-tour airfare. We also provide quality Luxury Travel Tours to India and China.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Manuela Harral review for Globotours
Manuela Harral on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 06:30 AM
Manuela Harral review for Globotours
Manuela Harral on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:49 AM
We have just returned from a tour in Japan. We were very disappointed with the quality Of our tour. We would’ve been better off booking each day’s tour on our own because basically it was just a string of those. On our first day in Tokyo we were booked on a half-day tour which started at 7:30 AM. We spent two hours picking up passengers from the Various hotels. When The tour actually started our guide was horrible. She was a young lady from Russia that had been living in Japan for 17 years. She was Obviously not interested in telling us about any of the sites almost to the point of rudeness when we asked questions or advice or help. At the three free sites that we were taken to she basically walked us to A meeting place and told us to meet there within a few minutes. Then she went on her phone and ignored us. Sometime during the morning we found out that all the other passengers were booked on the full day tour which globatours not provided for us. So at 12:30 she basically pointed out where the Metrorail station was and left and told us to ask for help there. We were told by our travel agent that we would have plenty of help and advice getting tickets and this was not true. On another day we were booked on two separate four hour walking tours.This was in July when the temperatures were over 100°. We are all senior citizens and we’re never asked whether or not we would be able to do this. We did but it basically ruined our visit to Kyoto which we were very much looking forward. Please do not book a tour with Globotours. You would be much better off finding hotels on your own and going to the information desk where they would book you on the exact same tours for a less expensive price.
オスナ ロヘリオ review for Globotours
オスナ ロヘリオ on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 07:31 AM
We customized a package to Tokyo and Singapore and we absolutely loved it. Ning (our Globotours agent) took care of every single detail. Everything was already arranged. Thank you Globotours for all your hard work.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
オスナ ロヘリオ review for Globotours
オスナ ロヘリオ on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 05:35 AM
We customized a package to Tokyo and Singapore and we absolutely loved it. Ning (our Globotours agent) took care of every single detail. Everything was already arranged. Thank you Globotours for all your hard work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.