Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Globe Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
98 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Louisville, KY 40291 United States

5705 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40291 United States

(502) 708-2886

https://www.globeautosonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(397) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
4.9
(34) · Automotive

6515 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 785-4185
4.8
(11) · Automotive

8404 National Turnpike

(502) 777-6991
4.6
(320) · Used Car Dealers

4156 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 276-2176
4.5
(53) · Automotive

8206 KY-44

(502) 538-2068
About

We have special financing available. 0 down, 0 Payments for 90 days, 0% APR Financing Available on approved credit. We have all makes and models from Cars, Trucks, SUVs, Minivans, and Crossovers. Our model car on the lot range from Acura, BMW, Cadillac, Hummer and more. We have trucks, diesel truck and 4x4 truck. Globe Auto Sales, where finance is easy! Areas Served:Fern Creek, Mt. Washington, Shelbyville, Sheperdsville, Bardstown Payment Types Accepted: Cash; Check; Financing; MasterCard; VISA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
98 reviews
564
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
122
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
rolandd513 review for Globe Auto Sales
rolandd513 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 02:57 AM
I would like to inform you that this has been one of my greatest experiences of purchasing a vehicle in over 25 years. Great people, great customer service and great vechicle.
thomas S. review for Globe Auto Sales
thomas S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 02:44 AM
Fast I love my new truck. This was a great deal and a fast transaction. I've sent several friends to Globe and they have all had great experiences. Thank you.
Roland D. review for Globe Auto Sales
Roland D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:12 AM
25 years I would like to inform you that this has been one of my greatest experiences of purchasing a vehicle in over 25 years. Great people, great customer service and great vechicle.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Roland D. review for Globe Auto Sales
Roland D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:04 AM
I would like to inform you that this has been one of my greatest experiences of purchasing a vehicle in over 25 years. Great people, great customer service and great vechicle.
langel517 7. review for Globe Auto Sales
langel517 7. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 01:09 AM
I have bought two cars from Globe. I also sent my daughter to Globe Auto Sales and she bought a car from them too. We are very pleased.
langel517 7. review for Globe Auto Sales
langel517 7. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/03/2014, 01:00 AM
Two cars I have bought two cars from Globe. I also sent my daughter to Globe Auto Sales and she bought a car from them too. We are very pleased.
aishafranklin59 review for Globe Auto Sales
aishafranklin59 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 02:46 AM
Fantastic experience. They worked hard to get me into the vechicle I wanted. Everyone was easy to deal with. They got us 3.9APR% on our loan and our score was only 672. I would highly recommend to anyone.
aisha f. review for Globe Auto Sales
aisha f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 01:48 AM
Fantastic Fantastic experience. They worked hard to get me into the vechicle I wanted. Everyone was easy to deal with. They got us 3.9APR% on our loan and our score was only 672. I would highly recommend to anyone.
nlow502 review for Globe Auto Sales
nlow502 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/19/2011, 02:36 AM
Wonderful salesmen/owners went above and beyond what was needed to make my buying experience with them a positive experience. I purchased a Blazer there and i just love it. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.