Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global West Suspension

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
74 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|San Bernardino, CA 92408

655 S Lincoln Ave, San Bernardino, CA 92408

(909) 890-0759

https://www.globalwest.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9764 Magnolia Ave

(951) 354-2332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

89 N Altadena Dr

(626) 449-7060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

821 W Collins Ave

(714) 997-9110
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
74 reviews
540
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
114
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keven Carroll review for Global West Suspension
Keven Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 00:10 AM
So after installing the tubular upper and lower front control arms on my 85 SS Monte Carlo the passenger side tire sticks out noticeably on top beyond the fender lip. Was told to get alignment which I did. After 1 inch of shims to achieve recommend alignment the tire still hangs out. Manufacturers recommended offset bar. Which I read pushes the tire out more. I don’t get it. Why not just fit? Street and drag car
Karl McKenzie review for Global West Suspension
Karl McKenzie on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 00:13 AM
I ordered some part during this pandemic and found out that some of my parts were on back order. The parts I ordered came in a kit and I didn’t need them all. Turns out the parts that were on back order were parts I didn’t need. The GW staff worked with me and got the parts I needed to me as quickly as possible in these trying times. Thank you GW for helping me complete my “Covid-19 project” I hope everyone understand that their are a lot of manufacturers that these awesome venders use that make it difficult to get some of the parts made.
Business Response:

Thanks for the support Karl! Appreciate the order!

Evaristo Cruz review for Global West Suspension
Evaristo Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 06:41 AM
On July 9th I called GW to ask about some front lower control arms Delalum bushings I purchased thru Summit cause they weren't fitting right. Scott told me they were the wrong ones after I gave him the Part numbers. I asked him if he had them in stock for me to buy but he said I would have to send him pictures of my Global west arms to verify I owned them cause they weren't in business to have their parts used on other brands.(I was thinking like sell them and dont worry if g... Continue Reading
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
John Mitchell review for Global West Suspension
John Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 05:14 AM
Ami is the best! She is an excellent "face" for Global West....
Jack Serota review for Global West Suspension
Jack Serota on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 13:03 PM
What a big difference on my 68 Mustang! Upper and lower control arms and strut rods and now the car handles like it is on a rail. I had no idea it would improve the handling this much!
Jimmy Balladares review for Global West Suspension
Jimmy Balladares on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:27 AM
Scott. Thank you for all the help
Ken Kingery review for Global West Suspension
Ken Kingery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 10:41 AM
They completely understand that Abody!!!!!
Bear Jacksonn review for Global West Suspension
Bear Jacksonn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:55 AM
Zero communication, no idea when your parts will ship and absolutely horrible shipping prices. They will quote you one total on the phone, bs the shipping quote, take your card info, weeks later suddenly your card is charged at a ridiculous price. Nope. Stay far away from these jokers.
James Prueher review for Global West Suspension
James Prueher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:47 AM
Top quality. I installed neg g set up on an early production 1962 comet. I had replaced the strut rod frame brackets with 1965/66 mustang units therefore the Global strut frame pivots sent did not fit. Global fixed me up with just the parts I needed to modifiy the pivots they had sent, saving me money for the modification. The problem was my car had 1960 Falcon style frame brackets which are different from ANY of the later designs. Most 1962 comets had the later design, but mine did not. So I modernized by installing H.D. mustang units that are slightly narrower than the standard set up, this required a different strut pivot bracket than what would have been normal. so they sent the right parts,my car was an oddball early production.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.