Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Sales and Finance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Automotive|National City, KY 91950 United States

1741 National City Blvd, National City, KY 91950 United States

(619) 474-6620

https://www.dealercenter.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

5780 Zarley St Suite B

(614) 317-3035
5.0
(68) · Automotive

3811 Commerce Cir Suite #4

(208) 891-0048
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3777 Business Park Dr

(614) 279-9492
5.0
(4) · Automotive

194 Gateway Dr

(770) 479-4942
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1020 Lotus Dr

(434) 766-6644
5.0
(1) · Automotive

20 Worfolk Pl

(416) 684-4067
About

Global Sales and Finance is located at 1741 National City Blvd, National City, CA. This business specializes in Used Car Dealers and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
music of the soul M. review for Global Sales and Finance
music of the soul M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 06:25 AM
Amazing service. I went to different dealers and they all said no. I went to global sales and finance and in less than an hour I drove out on a 2011 jetta and I'm loving it. I really recommend this place.
Lavender D. review for Global Sales and Finance
Lavender D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 15:11 PM
Very courteous, very precise, response was very guick .
Bravestar S. review for Global Sales and Finance
Bravestar S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 05:46 AM
Very courteous, very precise, response was very guick.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Sheron G. review for Global Sales and Finance
Sheron G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 18:13 PM
Best place to look for a decent used vehicle ! No wasting time at other lots go by to Global auto sales !
Tranquility t. review for Global Sales and Finance
Tranquility t. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 03:04 AM
Best place to look for a decent used vehicle ! No wasting time at other lots go by to Global auto sales !
Ruby W. review for Global Sales and Finance
Ruby W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 22:52 PM
I am extremely content with the services provided. I recieved a low monthly payment and did not leave there feeling a slight regretful of the purchase I had made. I truly recommend this place to whomever is trying to buy a decent car for an appropriate price. I am in love with my 2010 Mercury Milan.
Rein C. review for Global Sales and Finance
Rein C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 02:30 AM
I am extremely content with the services provided. I recieved a low monthly payment and did not leave there feeling a slight regretful of the purchase I had made. I truly recommend this place to whomever is trying to buy a decent car for an appropriate price. I am in love with my 2010 Mercury Milan.
DrawingHearts S. review for Global Sales and Finance
DrawingHearts S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:35 AM
Best place to look for a decent used vehicle ! No wasting time at other lots go by to Global auto sales !
Lurl B. review for Global Sales and Finance
Lurl B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 10:26 AM
I'm very happy I found Global Sales. Walked out with a beautiful car in less than 2 hours .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.