Logo White
Watch Demo

Global Gifts

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Grand Rapids, MI 49508

2055 28th St SE #8, Ste 8, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

(616) 245-2225

http://www.globalgiftsgr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Ywca Children's Center
5.0
(32) · Community Service/Non-Profit

353 E Michigan Ave

(269) 342-1519

1 person is looking at this business

Gauthier, Shawn L
5.0
(9) · Community & Social Services

4829 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 364-3301

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryRog Bouwma on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:58 AM
Wonderful gifts and beautiful affordable jewelry!
Dianne Zandstra on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 02:24 AM
A wonderful opportunity to purchase unique gifts and support artisans around the world. I like to get Christmas ornaments, scarves, jewelry, and items for the home.
Patty Sydow on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 03:22 AM
Incredibly unique shop to support what goes on in our world today. I purchase here at least once a month and find treasures every time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Hoekstra on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 04:18 AM
Look at all the happy survivors of poverty. Global Gifts 🎁 is part of their story. You can be part of their story too.
Janice Strebel Willing on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:47 AM
Mia Hunefeld on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 04:52 AM
Global Gifts has a great selection of beautiful gifts for any occasion, for any friend or family member! Unique, affordable items from around the world!
Laura Pohler Luchies on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:37 AM
My coworkers and I stopped by Global Gifts GR after our staff lunch today. It is filled with amazing fair trade, hand made products including jewelry, cards, scarves, candle holders, and all kinds of decorations. This should be Grand Rapidians' first stop whenever they want to buy something special. I think I'll wear the earrings I bought for the next week, I love them so much!
Karen Ruis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:40 AM
Global Gifts is a great place to buy gifts for Mothers Day! Check out the wide selection of jewelry, bags and other unique gifts. New merchandise arriving every week. The proceeds from this non-profit, one of a kind in Grand Rapids store go directly to help the women in Third World countries !
Vaniece Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:44 AM
The 2 very nice ladies in there were awesome! The items in the shop gorgeous. Im spreading the word.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.