Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Global Auto Expo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28212

6625 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 535-1565

https://globalautoexpo.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
About

Welcome to Global Auto Expo, we have Charlotte’s best selection of luxury certified pre-owned vehicles, where you will find the highest quality, low mileage, one owner cars. Every certified vehicle qualifies for up 100K mile bumper to bumper extended warranty which is offered at a discounted price. Ask our sales department for more details.Our professional and courteous sales team offers a no-hassle, no pressure atmosphere when it comes to buying your next luxury car. We also offer competitive rate and terms on numerous financing options with approved credit. Click here to apply online or give us a call at 704-535-1565.In our pre-service department all vehicles must pass a stringent 14

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heath W Cooper review for Global Auto Expo
Heath W Cooper on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2014, 03:37 AM
John Crane review for Global Auto Expo
John Crane on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 04:07 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Kaye Rhone Barnette review for Global Auto Expo
Lisa Kaye Rhone Barnette on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 00:11 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Melvin Rush II review for Global Auto Expo
Melvin Rush II on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 01:37 AM
This is where to go for your next vehicle.
Alfred Peralta review for Global Auto Expo
Alfred Peralta on Facebook

8 years ago

02/18/2014, 00:58 AM
Great people who know what they are talking about
Vasser Ojah review for Global Auto Expo
Vasser Ojah on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2013, 00:38 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Global Auto Expo
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

05/06/2009, 03:53 AM
stumbled across walkindrivehome.com while looking for a used car, specially a mustang. Listed they had a 1998 ford mustang gt. This caught my attention. Listed were 23 photos of the car, from what i could tell it was a good looking car. facts about it stated never had an accidents reported, cloth seats were great no dings what so ever. I was impressed, i went to the dealership to give it a test drive. Upon seeing the car for the first time i noticed several things. 1. the rear tail light was busted out.2. there was a huge dent in the passenger door, 3. radio had been stolen. A sales associate came out and told me about the car i asked for a car fact history report and received one saying the car had been in 3 wrecks and 2 minor bump ups!!!! Online no of this had been mentioned after seeing this i asked to test drive it to see how it runs. Upon turning on the car i noticed the battery was dead. Next the air conditioner, then the odometer, then the speedometer, tripometer, power locks, not to mention you had to yank the door to get it to budge. after about 30 seconds i turned it back around. i could go on all day about it bottom line NEVER buy here unless you want a clunker that wont pass inspection.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Global Auto Expo
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 04:24 AM
I had a few things that I needed worked on with my Explorer. The customer service was great, they got my car back to me quick, and it didnt cost me a fortune. Anything from oil changes to buying a new used car they do here. Very happy with my experience and will definetly be back. Thank you.
Maksim review for Global Auto Expo
Maksim on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 01:09 AM
I had a few things that I needed worked on with my Explorer. The customer service was great, they got my car back to me quick, and it didnt cost me a fortune. Anything from oil changes to buying a new used car they do here. Very happy with my experience and will definetly be back. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.